Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 1 Light Olde Brick Finish Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect for a hallway or area where small sized lights are needed. Not difficult to install. Needs a chandelier size led screw in base not a regular size bulb.

    Read More
    OstkUser1100440 July 23, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just ok quality. We used it in a stairwell where we were not too concerned about looks. It does the job and was inexpensive

    Read More
    Stacy C. July 3, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then you will expect

    Read More
    ryeh473 January 2, 2017
  • LJ
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for a bedroom. They throw good light and look good for a simple sconce.

    Read More
    Loretta M. August 12, 2016
  • Olde Brick Finish Wall Sconce/Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product, shipped promptly. : )

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 6, 2016
  • labrat4
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean lines, easy to install and good light.I bought 3.

    Read More
    labrat4 May 5, 2016
  • The Meadows
    Verified Purchase

    Good product reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Janet B. April 23, 2016
  • Blue & White
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Easy to install!

    Read More
    ANE April 22, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - exactly what we needed at a good price. Shade is glass and looks nice. Only minor complaint is that there is no cover over the top so the light goes up the the ceiling in a strange way, but this might be because the ceiling is so low where we have it.

    Read More
    Claudia Z. February 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Accents the theater seating area for perfect mood :)

    Read More
    Jahnavi B. January 29, 2016
  • Great sconce!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect For small spaces! Very well made!

    Read More
    dwood28 December 27, 2015
  • Decent Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these four our basement rec room redo. For the price they are a nice wall sconce.

    Read More
    clubmed November 27, 2015
  • Very happy with product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product looks exactly as shown!

    Read More
    OstkUser30948 May 9, 2015
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lights, easy to install.

    Read More
    liz February 28, 2015
  • Perfect size and color
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this type of light for my mother-in-law for quite some time. She already has two hanging lights that I wanted to match. These lights are the closest I could find and for a quarter of the price of similar lights on ******. When I received them I could not believe how nice they were and they match very well. They are not too big nor too small. They are PERFECT.

    Read More
    vanrus June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light for hallway and doubles as a nightlight. My 90 year old father needed a light in the hallway between his bedroom and the bathroom for safety's sake. This light fits the bill perfectly with just the right amount of light. He described what he was looking for and I checked the local stores and they just did not have what he wanted. I came to the Overstock site and found it right away and with a much better price. This light looks even better than much more expensive ones I have seen elsewhere. Overstock always seems to have just what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    barbinok May 5, 2014
  • Great light for hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent find for my hallway lighting where I wanted a very flush fixture. Price was great and it looks exactly like the picture. The glass is a nice light color - like shown

    Read More
    lexingtonhome April 15, 2014
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using these along the wall for my stairs of my new house and they look great.

    Read More
    smm16 August 11, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these sconces look in our hallways. Very nice and simple.

    Read More
    livininthecountry June 11, 2013
  • I looked everywhere and found the perfect lights.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 7 identical lights for a basement redo. perfect size. excellent price

    Read More
    crowcat April 22, 2013