Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 1 Light Brushed Nickel Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Two thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation. Good quality. Nice looking

    Read More
    David N. April 11, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had a broken sconce - one of a terribly outdated pair, and I replaced them with these. I love them. My handyman had no problems installing them where the old ones had been. Soft light to my guest room. Nice quality and I'm picky.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    modern but traditional, look and works great. Can't beat the price

    Read More
    ama111 December 30, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in the size, was much smaller than expected

    Read More
    Lynthia P. December 5, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out great for the kitchen. Not why I bought it but..... With a 40 watt bulb it's just right.

    Read More
    george w. November 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great value. Looks great in my hallway

    Read More
    Dara M. September 12, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our home and added two of these to our hallway. They look nice, feel durable and give off good light.

    Read More
    Lauren N. August 31, 2016
  • Just as you see on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on the wall of hall way. It does not take up space and fits well for our purpose.

    Read More
    kumachan July 4, 2016
  • A Bit Let Down
    Verified Purchase

    A bit cheap in quality. Not as fancy as it looks. i returned it.

    Read More
    naestew May 27, 2016
  • melissa
    Verified Purchase

    nice light, I am saving it for a different space than I had originally planned because it's prettier than I though and don't want to hide it in my basement

    Read More
    melissa m. May 17, 2016
  • Simply lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just had them hung and they fit the space perfectly

    Read More
    lilshine7 May 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected it to be, worked perfectly looks great!!

    Read More
    Tina T. April 26, 2016
  • Nice budget lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light because the glass is translucent, vs. the solid white of many others. It's surprisingly nice considering the low price, would purchase again.

    Read More
    gd56 March 21, 2016
  • wall sconse
    Verified Purchase

    I like the brushed nickle instead of a polished finish. I placed them on each side of my double bathroom sink.

    Read More
    mmmzfritz March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive! Put it on the staircase.

    Read More
    Walisha P. January 25, 2016
  • Perfect for our kids wall at beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. And work well with our gray walls

    Read More
    Joseph T. January 2, 2016
  • Quality for the right price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for lighting leading down to our basement family room. The price was great! We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the lights. They are perfect for the area and give off plenty of light. I would highly recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    Karol A G. August 20, 2015
  • good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great lighting fixtures for over a fireplace. Very expensive looking.

    Read More
    plutoinleo November 15, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sconce, it looks nice on the wall. I wish it was in an antique pewter to match my hanging fixture. The shape is what I liked because it matched. Fairly easy to install. We had trouble with the bar. Be careful and put paper behind it when installing, the metal is sharp and it mades scratches on the paint.

    Read More
    lizese November 12, 2014
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Light is very pretty. My concern is that it may be too small -- wish it was 13+ inches wide.

    Read More
    bg12 June 24, 2014
Sponsored Links