Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transitional 1 Light Brushed Nickel Flush Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in a hallway, and it has done great so far. Amazing that it's already getting bugs inside- but that's the norm here in MO!

    Read More
    writerlu September 18, 2016
  • Great Light we used them in our closet Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light has been great for what we needed them for bought 4 of them for our closets.

    Read More
    Jamie D. November 23, 2015
  • Love the style and price
    Verified Purchase

    Light fixtures are so over done. This is classy and quite. Fits in anywhere.

    Read More
    Colleen G. October 27, 2015
  • it works and it looks good but it feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the metal does not look sturdy or strong, it has a plastic feeling to it that i did not like.

    Read More
    marahinojos May 3, 2015
  • Good price, doesn't look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive "utility player" of a light fixture -- one I could put up anywhere without being embarrassed that it looks cheap. This one fits the bill for bedrooms, laundry rooms, etc. It doesn't look "tinny." And the design is pretty neutral, so could be used in almost any design situation except the most "traditional" homes.

    Read More
    julieofgwich November 11, 2013
  • Basic Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is pretty basic and was used in the hallway and spare bedroom. It doesn't show a lot of light, even with high wattage bulbs

    Read More
    coley11 August 13, 2013
  • Nice contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    Just be careful unpacking and hanging this fixture. Once you get it up, it looks contemporary and takes a regular bulb so you can dim it. We have 3, one in the entry hall and two around the corner in the bedroom hallway, and they look very nice--so calm after the fancy brass from the '80's they replaced.

    Read More
    mollydl July 21, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product would be OK for a laundry room or garage but not really something to have in a noticeable area. It's very hard to find a flush mount light for this price so the quality for the price is probably a match.

    Read More
    jillypepper6 June 27, 2013
  • Ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased at both the product description and quality. I feel that the price was very reasonable as well. It's so tough to shop on-line, but so far I have not been disappointed with your web-site or products that I have purchased.

    Read More
    sandyfran5678 April 5, 2013
  • Ceiling Mount Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    As you may know light fixtures are grossly marked up by the distribution chain, so the price and quality are in balance. This fixture uses standard mounting to a ceiling box. The globe is the best part and it looks clean and compact.

    Read More
    tkar December 19, 2012
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and was as described. Matches the brushed nickel fixtures in our bath very well.

    Read More
    dick7 November 30, 2012
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It's $30 and it looks like it cost about $30 bucks. I bought if for a hallway so I didn't need anything fancy. Simple and contemporary is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    euphoricdysphoria September 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    midcenturylover56 March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links