Read All Reviews for Tranquility Jules Beige Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for the price; decent rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 27, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Owned this for several years now and has held up remarkably well, especially since its so light in color. Can mix and match accessories to pick up on all the different colors.

    Read More
    Cassandra B. December 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to my dining room and the dark furniture!

    Read More
    jamabo2 February 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous, soft and easy to vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a thin pile and very soft to the bare feet. Overall the colors are very close to the picture. The base color is more vanilla than beige as it appears and the light green rings are a bit brighter than the site. However those rings are a very small part of the design so I didn't have a conflict with my color pallet of gold, red and chocolate. This rug only took 2 days to "flatten" out completely. It is very easy to care for. I have dogs so the pile is short enough to easily lift hair off with simple vacuuming. I love this rug - saw the same on on Macy's website for twice the price so love that too!

    Read More
    pzink26 January 9, 2013
  • about right for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived last night, haven't even got it laid out yet in place yet. Will update the review when I do. The only thing I'm a bit disappointed in right now is how thin the rug is. I thought with a half inch pile it would have at least a little substance to it, but the pile is actually much shorter than that - maybe .25". However, I did buy a carpet pad to go underneath so that should help. We just replaced carpet with hardwood flooring and I needed some area rugs quickly and on a budget to try to pull the house together before the holidays. For the size it was really inexpensive. This is not a long-term investment carpet, so if lasts for a year or so while I figure out what I want to do, it will be well worth the price.

    Read More
    laura408 December 5, 2012
  • Plum and Gray rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a gray and plum color scheme. I love my new rug and I'm completely satisfied. It's huge! It covers a lot of my living room. Great deal!!

    Read More
    love5731 November 20, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the Tranquility Jules rug to go in our bedroom since the hardwood floors are cold. I was really looking for something neutral that wouldn't stand out since I like to change the bedding regularly and wanted a rug to go with everything. I have to say, I am so much happier with this rug than I expected! It makes me smile whenever I walk into the bedroom. Its soft and thick (but not a deep pile), it keeps the toes warm and looks great!

    Read More
    tabethaselle October 30, 2012
  • Great rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I picked this out for our living room since we have hardwood floors and we needed something contemporary. We really liked the thickness, but ordered a non-slip grid pad so that it wouldn't shift around. It arrived within a few days so delivery was pretty quick. Once we unwrapped it, we really appreciated how easily and quickly it sat flat on the floor (no creases). Only surprise was that the outside trim of the rug was a bright ivory, but it ended up working with our furniture. Definitely a perfect find for us.

    Read More
    lyndaly September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vstarjimi November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links