Today $109.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tranquil Crystal and Bubble Flush-mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute, very good price point
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a copy of a much more expensive chandelier. You need to be careful in your assembly but it's a great style and cost for a kids bedroom. well worth it

    Read More
    Jenn G. December 8, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on this fixture. It takes a bit of time to assemble but well worth it!

    Read More
    Karen D. November 26, 2017
  • Good light in foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For a foyer light this is pretty - like it a lot - crystals were easy to install on this light - not to glitzy but just enough for a modern feel

    Read More
    Ben S. November 20, 2017
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Completely changed the look of my foyer from boring to beautiful! I spotted this light at a local store for twice the price. I’ve already gotten several comments on how pretty it is. I’m very happy with this.

    Read More
    Anne W. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light. Took some time to put it together but looks great

    Read More
    Bonnie M. October 8, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light looks great, once you put together. You literally need to attach every single piece of glass! I was shocked when I opened the box

    Read More
    Brenda G. October 8, 2017
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier casts a beautiful light. its a bit tedious to install but have patience, you'll be pleased.

    Read More
    Carolyn K. September 4, 2017
  • Fun ceiling fixture for a li
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fun fixture , that adds a little something to a stark area like a dressing room , hallway or alcove. It was well made and the crystals were heavy weight. The price point was amazing when compared to similar fixtures. It does require some organized assembly and it takes a little time to hang each crystal.. Well worth the time and effort...

    Read More
    Susan F. August 22, 2017
  • Mesmerizing, not at all blinding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was installed in a commode room (of all places) of a cozy spa bathroom. Beautiful casting of the light and just enough glam, not flashy. The crystal balls are rounded, which my client loves more than the typical faceted crystals.

    Read More
    JB August 22, 2017
  • Elegant 2-Light Glass Ceiling Light Glacier Petal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ceiling light. It is so pretty and puts out great light. Not hard to put together, takes a little time but is definitely worth it. It is in my laundry room and looks great. Would definitely buy this again!!

    Read More
    Kendra R. July 30, 2017
  • really cheap
    Verified Purchase

    exposes wires. not a great product

    Read More
    r. q. July 13, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for my upstairs bathroom. It's a dark bronze with the clear crystal babbles. It makes the bathroom sparkle. Great price!

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • Foyer light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect greeting when I walk in my home. It's short enough for my front door to clear it with my 8 foot ceilings. I love to drops. they sparkle without cut facets which would have made this look less transitional.

    Read More
    kate k. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and affordable crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Real glass drops. Perfect for my walk-in closet.

    Read More
    Brigitte P. May 28, 2017
  • Bubble Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in new Master Bedroom

    Read More
    Leland C. February 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very pretty I just wish it had more glitz to it......

    Read More
    Tam2Glam January 30, 2017
  • ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of a pain to put together & a bit pricey! But I'd buy another one today if the price dropped! It's gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jonathan S. August 7, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Used for my closet. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Lauren J. June 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous and interesting
    Verified Purchase

    This light elevates our updated bathroom to a whole new level. The shape of the crystals looks like water droplets, so it is interesting and even a little whimsical in a bathroom, but also looks super high end without the high end price. Its been a year in a steamy bathroom with no problems. Love it!

    Read More
    lara a. March 27, 2016
  • Great Chandelier for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, had no issues installing them. I was missing one bulb, I called the company and received the replacement promptly.

    Read More
    kathy n. March 14, 2016