Sale: $165.14

At other retailer: $212.99

Save $47.85 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tranquil Crystal Bubble and Chrome Flush-mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flush lite
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, all who see it gave about it... So stunning

    Read More
    Victoria M. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier! It's perfect for my foyer. It adds an elegant touch without overwhelming the space. When the light is turned on, it creates a beautiful dappled pattern on the ceiling. I get lots of compliments on this light fixture.

    Read More
    Mia S. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect for my master bathroom. It takes two people to put it up and it is very heavy. Once up it is beautiful!

    Read More
    24242 NW 160th Ave February 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made. Quality glass.

    Read More
    norths February 15, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave whimsy to the hall. Enjoy looking at them.

    Read More
    junaharper January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for a client's entryway. The look high quality and added just a nice touch of elegance and shine to the space. She was very pleased too.

    Read More
    jennimcwalker January 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Classy and Beautiful!

    Read More
    Nicole D. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Hallway Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, Fresh and Elegant fixture which is time consuming to finish because of all the crystal balls that need to be placed all over it. However the finished look is amazing and with 40watt bulbs the brightness is spectacular!

    Read More
    OstkUser592667 October 10, 2016
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    2 light bulb sockets did not work..of course did not find out until it was installed and I had to pay and electrician * to install it. Can't get that money back.

    Read More
    happygirl September 22, 2016
  • beautiful in master bath
    Verified Purchase

    took about an hour to attach all glass bubble, but straight forward and worth the savings!

    Read More
    Katt111 September 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light for a small room or big closet. I added a dimmer switch. Perfectly elegant!!

    Read More
    Lisa Z. September 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful In my powder room!

    Read More
    Elaine Z. September 1, 2016
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and nice updated look.

    Read More
    Margaret S. August 30, 2016
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but is annoying to assemble

    Read More
    Vadim M. August 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it-put in master bath,as it reminded me of water droplets....bough larger hanging design for dining table love both!!!

    Read More
    wxxxxxxxxxx July 2, 2016
  • Tedious
    Verified Purchase

    Poor instructions on how to hangs he crystals to the ballast. Have a night set aside for this

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 19, 2016
  • Lots of light and glam
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced a very plain light fixture. My handyman found it easy to install. He put the first row of crystals, but I finished threading the rest myself. It was a great way to update my bedroom without spending a fortune!

    Read More
    susie323 June 2, 2016
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    One of the extra bulbs came broken. It is a nice accent ceiling light for a bathroom.

    Read More
    EILEEN H. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in a client's guest bath and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    JB May 26, 2016
  • Great light fixture for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bulbs are real glass and quite heavy, adding to the high-end feel of this lamp. It took me about an hour to string the glass bulbs, but final look was well worth it. I have it hanging above my bathtub and it makes the whole room.

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links