Today: $157.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tranquil Chrome Plating Chandelier with Smooth Crystals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SO GLAM!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks perfect above the tub in our master bath! So stunning!

    Read More
    Katherine M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is worth the money. As a designer I see a lot of products, trust me! The quality is just as good as the ones you will find for *** & up.

    Read More
    Tanya S. February 13, 2017
  • Nice quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in bathroom over tub and it is elegant. Best purchase!

    Read More
    Molly D December 20, 2016
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a little time to hang all the crystals but not to bad. They are glass not plastic, so it has good weight and hangs nice. It's not supper big, perfect for small dining rooms, entry ways. Mine is over my double tub. The size is fine if it was a single tub, I could have gone up a size. The light was packed very well. Great price.

    Read More
    shinning123 November 21, 2016
  • takes a long time to assemble, but is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    you have to hand assemble each of the little crystals, which took me about two hours. but in the end, it is beautiful. no instructions came with the light on how to install the crystals, so let me help you out. remove all of the crystals from the packaging and place on a towel. feed the little metal staples through the metal hole, then feed the staple through the crystal and bend the staple shut. squeeze it hard together. alternate large and small crystals all the way around each of the 4 rings. final product is beautiful!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my laundry room. It is bright enough and just looks great!

    Read More
    Teria B. June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Lots of crystals to place, but worth it. the crystal are weighty and have a quality look to them.

    Read More
    OstkUser117821 May 5, 2016
  • Bad wiring
    Verified Purchase

    Bad wiring. Only 2 of the 4 bulbs worked.

    Read More
    clarknco February 26, 2016
  • Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chandelier, perfect for the small sitting room in the master suite.

    Read More
    nolagirl9 February 22, 2016
  • Beautiful but hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous in my closet - WHAT a job to assemble!

    Read More
    hellobeth February 2, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good quality. Very lovely. My only complain is that there were not enough spare crystals, and we had a few broken ones. I ordered the flush-mount matching this chandelier, but that one had only one broken piece.

    Read More
    Nazanin M. November 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast and free! The whole process was easy and the light is stunning. It's going to take patience and time to put it all together but it will be gorgeous when it's above my freestanding tub

    Read More
    Sarah L. November 5, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad I purchased this. Looks very elegant in my bathroom. Appears to be an expensive chandelier. Installation was done by an electrician but I installed all the bulbs, which took about an hour, maybe less. Works well with a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    isbell September 9, 2015
  • sad to return item
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome plating was chipped off in several areas on the round metal forms that hold the crystals so I had to return the item. The defects were too noticeable to keep it. The crystals were however quite substantial and the item was well packed. Returning the item was problem free.

    Read More
    OstkUser47598 September 8, 2015
  • Awesome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Not as difficult to assemble nor did it take as much time. everything looks great.

    Read More
    Daniel M. September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture at a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is in our newly renovated bathroom. We receive so many compliments on it. It is just so lovely. It adds just the right amount of bling to our space. It arrived in perfect condition. It does take a while to assemble because you have to put all the glass droplets on yourself. But this is the same situation with the pricier versions. Beautiful & I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cal71 July 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous Crystal Bubbles!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chandelier for our guest bathroom and absolutely love it. There is some assembly required (hooking 100 crystals to the rings to be exact) and it takes a few minutes to get the hang of it, but once you do, it will take one hour to finish and I promise, it will be worth every minute of toil. It's definitely a statement piece.

    Read More
    Candice B. May 15, 2015
  • Worth the work
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of work to put these together, but totally worth it! I purchased five of these for a pilates studio! It was a bit tedious but they are such a good value for the quality...I would do it again....even 5 times!

    Read More
    wendy14412 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I saw something something similar to this and it was about $***. I couldn't decide which finish to go with but figured the chrome color would make it "shinier". Read the reviews about hanging the crystals and it didn't take too long.

    Read More
    surefireway April 18, 2015
  • Amazing

    As a interior decorator I can tell you this is just as beautiful as the high end ones I have seen in the showrooms. I love it! I have bought 4 of these!

    Read More
    Lisa J S. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links