Read All Reviews for Tranquil Antique Copper 4-Light Chandelier with Smooth Crystals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to our master bath, over the tub. Looks like ones you would pay so much more for

    Read More
    jenarx December 27, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks like much more expensive counterparts sold at up market home furnishing retailers. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    DecoQ September 5, 2016
  • assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Just a PITA to put together. The assembly instructions didn't explain very well how to use the staple looking like hooks to hand the glass. Took me a while to figure it out.

    Read More
    Barbara H. September 1, 2016
  • Great light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. After two years, it is still working very well. it was a bit of a pain to put together. Get the little tool that other reviewers have recommended. It actually puts out quite a bit of light too for just having the smaller decorative bulbs.

    Read More
    V-Rod Santa Clara July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is so pretty! I bought it for my studio/office remodel. it brings just the right amount of fabulous to the room. it was easy to put together and the install was fairly easy according to my husband. it's very bright and reflects lots of light. I'm thinking of buying another one for my master bathroom.

    Read More
    slydeb June 8, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is basically the same light that PB has but less $$. It take a little time to assemble, but well worth the effort!

    Read More
    saratogashopper May 25, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and elegant light fixture. I bought it to either hang over my bed or in my hallway, haven't decided it yet. Took a little time to add the hooks onto the crystals then on to the light fixture, I suggest working from the inside out. Very simple to add the crystals, took no time at all. But it is heavy once the crystals are on to hang. They do give you extra crystals, but I didn't have enough clips to hang the rest of the crystals, but I e-mailed them, they got right back to me and are sending them out. This fixture will definitely not disappoint and is a fraction of the cost from PB!

    Read More
    Linda May 24, 2016
  • Looks beautiful in my walk-in-closet!
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is stunning! I was impressed that even my husband was so impressed with it. As the other reviews mention, it is a tedious task to attach all of the crystals, but once it's done, it's well worth it. Great buy at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser152332 May 17, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, very pleased with it.

    Read More
    9039vpc January 28, 2016
  • Love this fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect piece to accent any room!

    Read More
    Christina H. January 1, 2016
  • Really pretty, perfect mix of modern and vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty chandelier and great value. It is a great mix of modern and vintage, so it works with a lot of different styles. Allows plenty of light. Pretty simple install, but here's a tip - get all of the hooks put on the crystals in advance, hang the chandelier, then you'll be ready to hang the crystals.

    Read More
    Jacque F. December 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Easy to put together and it looks really expensive in the space.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes. It took a bit to figure out how to attach the glass balls. But, once I got it, it didn't take long at all. And, now that the hubs has it hanging in the foyer...WOW! I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Khogan September 27, 2015
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    I added it to my entry way and it looks amazing! I would highly recommend this light.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 3, 2015
  • So pretty for so much less
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with how this chandelier turned out. I saw others that were much more expensive. It did take me some time to put the baubles on, but it wasn't difficult or overwhelming. It looks like a much more expensive chandelier.

    Read More
    Susan R. May 22, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great small chandelier with a lot of look!

    Read More
    emelihoney May 14, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to instal at all. My 1st time installing a light fixture took me about three Hrs in total for assembly and installment. really looks fantastic once it is hung.

    Read More
    Nina R. May 4, 2015
  • for the kitchen window
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put up, and looks great....

    Read More
    nd86 March 20, 2015
  • *** IN FLORIDA
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chandelier to go over breakfast nook table which is a rustic *** table. My husband and I put it together, took a little time but wasn't difficult at all. Being a very handy guy he also installed it quite easily. Great price compared to similar light fixtures out there, looked at lots of lights before deciding on this one. Friends and family all noticed and commented on our updated look. Great buy. Gorgeous look. Very happy.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sounds crazy, but we hung this in our tiny kitchen, it and looks amazing!

    Read More
    laurazm December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links