Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TrailWorthy 4-foot Tall Christmas Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little tree, branches a bit flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great tree if you just want it for lights. Probably not suitable to hang glass ornaments or anything heavy. Nice shape! Good price.

    Read More
    Christopher S. December 24, 2016
  • Great pick
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my pets for a Christmas tree, and for my family room with wood burning stove. Great find for price!

    Read More
    Dawn P. December 22, 2016
  • Maintenance Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is very bare. This tree is not the tree pictured for advertisement. The branches are weak; they wouldn't be able to hold any ornaments. We won't be able to use it at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser550085 September 12, 2016
  • This tree is not good
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is a joke. Only but this if you have no other option

    Read More
    ace0003 May 29, 2016
  • Scrawney tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is skinny and not nearly as full as the picture. It serves the purpose that I needed it for, so I've kept it.

    Read More
    ilv2paint January 8, 2016
  • D Starling Philadelphia
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very nice buy

    Read More
    Doretha S. December 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is skinny and fell apart as I took it out of the box. It's a "Charlie Brown" tree and not at all like pictured

    Read More
    pennysauter November 17, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for limited space. I put it on an end table and it works well.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 16, 2015
  • cookster9
    Verified Purchase

    entirely too small - narrow

    Read More
    cookster9 June 12, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Simple Christmas Tree that was just right for the area I needed.

    Read More
    OSReview December 26, 2014
  • Not the most beautiful, but definitely adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, it's practical, and I love it.

    Read More
    fgrnny December 17, 2014
  • A Fraud
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a 4 ft tree. It's 2 ft. After not being able to afford a Christmas tree last year, I thought I would shop early. I'm on a very fixed income and don't appreciate being swindled. Now, I have to buy something else. What a waste of money and a disappointment to my daughter. I want a refund.

    Read More
    shelly1964 October 14, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this tree is very poor. I found the lower branches to be smaller in length than the higher ones. The tree looks misshapen. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    jake1ga July 2, 2014
  • Very Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Charlie Brown's tree was nicer. Very few branches. That piece they show at the top to try and get to the 4 feet doesn't even stand up straight on its own. The "needles" are already falling off. I wish the other person's review was available when I was looking to buy this. I am going to try and return it.

    Read More
    mmryanthny January 12, 2014
  • More like "Charlie Brown Xmas Tree"
    Verified Purchase

    "Branches" immediately fell off when we put it together, It WAS easy to put together...Very sparse, not at all like the picture. It was a good deal for what the picture was, but the picture is not what we got and it ordered twice so I now have to return the one that I did not order. Don't buy this if you want the tree as pictured. Buy it if you want a crooked/lopsided tree whose branches fall off when you touch them.

    Read More
    bosephus22 December 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ashley b. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links