Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Walnut Finish Spinning Top Wood Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loved this so much we bought a similar one in wrought iron. Easy assembly & nice height for her 91 yr old limited reach!

    Read More
    Dev January 3, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Coat rack sits really nicely in our entrance hall and we have hats, coats and bags on it. Was easy to put together and looks really nice, good quality

    Read More
    Sarah T. October 17, 2016
  • Sturdy coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is sturdy and stylish. Color came as shown in picture. Many coats can hang on stand. The swivel is nice to help you get to coats when the thicker winter coats are hanging. Many pegs to accommodate several coats at one time.

    Read More
    Karen K. October 6, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rack! Looks good by my doorway, great price. There were some deep scratches in wood however O'Stock gave me a discount for that and I was able to position rack so scratches are not obvious.

    Read More
    Steve G. September 13, 2016
  • Wood Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and sturdy. My husband likes it very much.

    Read More
    glowbella June 14, 2016
  • Top wood coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's good rack, but a bit too wobble

    Read More
    Alexandre K. December 21, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    easy installation within 5 minutes, has enough room for at least 10 coats

    Read More
    Gaurav B. December 15, 2015
  • Looks like it might be missing a disc shaped piece
    Verified Purchase

    There's a gap that looks unnatural, but very sturdy and use a bunch for holiday company!

    Read More
    Angela S. December 13, 2015
  • Stephaniet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack. It's good quality and sturdy. I like the fact it spins.

    Read More
    stephanie t. November 10, 2015
  • 2 years later - still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat rack- it's beautiful, sturdy, and I love how many hooks it has.

    Read More
    captainboomie October 19, 2015
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Coat rack is awesome. Everyone's coats fit perfectly on the coat rack along with umbrellas, hats and gloves. The lower racks is easy for my two little ones to get to their belongs also. If hanging heavy coats just make weight even on all sides to avoid tip overs.

    Read More
    JJALCN6 September 7, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality coat rack. The wood, finish, and workmanship are beautiful. It comes in several pieces that you need to screw together. It takes 5 minutes. I thought it was a bit flimsy at first, it seemed rickety and as if the pieces don't screw together that well, but that is actually not true. It is very stable. I keep in a tight spot in a corner so when we use it we pile it up on one side only and it does not topple over which is great. But it usually sits there empty which is fine because it is very pretty and decorative and useful when guests come over because there is a place for them to hang their coats.

    Read More
    irma86 August 20, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Although I would not consider this item to be walnut in color/shade it is certainly a well constructed item. Luckily I purchased the item based on the picture not the title so it fits in well with our decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser26401 April 10, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, finish excellent & easy to assemble, no tools required ! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    William S. March 28, 2015
  • Beautiful coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had asked me for months to buy a coat rack for all our winter gear. I finally found this one on Overstock and we love it. It was so easy to assemble and looks beautiful. The rack has some weight to it and holds lots of coats, scarves, etc. I would recommend to others and would definitely buy again. This would make a great gift!

    Read More
    sdvmsv February 21, 2015
  • Seemed to be great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned mine. It did appear to be good quality, however the finish is definitely cherry and not walnut at all! Still searching for true walnut...

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Nice coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy coat rack. It was easy to put together. The only downside is the color was supposed to be walnut but seems more like cherry.

    Read More
    LindaF December 1, 2014
  • Traditional walnut finish spinning top wood coat r
    Verified Purchase

    Met our expectations, arrived on time, color, and style fit our traditional grouping. I would recommend this coat rack to others.

    Read More
    cari41 September 13, 2014
  • Good looking coat hanger
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and the color, but when I was putting it together I found one piece was missing a screw from the inside of wooden arm, so it has one less arm to hang coat, we just face that side toward the wall. Another thing I found was the bulbous end of each arm hanger actually poses inconvenience. Next time I would consider getting one that has the normal hook.

    Read More
    alliemcp March 16, 2014
  • Not dark walnut
    Verified Purchase

    The color is cherry not brown walnut. it seems sturdy

    Read More
    27boston February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links