Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Stainless Steel Pull-out Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks and works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a new one for the kitchen. It was not expensive and it is holding up great. It is made well, very strong and heavy. Husband popped it in, 1,2,3.

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 16, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart in the box. Plumber installed an ugly,durable Delta

    Read More
    L A S B. December 21, 2015
  • kthyshpmn
    Verified Purchase

    Did not come with hardware to install

    Read More
    Katherine S. May 18, 2015
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while now. It looks great. Works great.

    Read More
    lbnychampton December 28, 2014
  • nice quality but

    This is a nice looking faucet and I like it but the amount of water pressure it takes to use the sprayer makes it hard to use without water splashing all over my counters and on the front of me, disappointing.

    Read More
    boofie6 November 13, 2013
  • Good solid faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is well made and very heavy duty. You can't beat the solid construction for the price.

    Read More
    rodf October 11, 2013
  • switches temperature of the water
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, nice steel and style. Installed professionally and still switches water temperature whenever I go from stream to shower and vice versa. Also shower splashes too much, but really the unstable water temperature is most annoying.

    Read More
    ola1975 August 31, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install although the instructions were very basic. Works great! I would definitely buy again. Can't beat the quality for the price.

    Read More
    laurendill11 July 3, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this faucet. I originally was looking to just order a low cost faucet for a temporary replacement but will be able to enjoy this one for a long time. I am very happy with it, and it was easier to install than many "expensive" models I've installed in the past.

    Read More
    howardaj31 June 24, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looked and installed properly but functioned very poorly. The cold water flow was so strong that it sprayed outside the sink and was difficult to modulate to a lower flow strength. Hot water flow started out slowly then completely stopped. There was also a very unpleasant taste to the water for the first minute or so. Ended up returning.

    Read More
    wanda2111 May 16, 2013
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this faucet to be used in the laundry room. Can not wait to see it installed!

    Read More
    jones63 April 3, 2013