Today $216.49

At other retailer: $279.38

Save $62.89 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Redwood 5-Column Wine Rack with Display Row

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent quality, odd size
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the other reviews, I expected this to come in many pieces. It came in some, but the columns are mostly finished when it arrives. I stained each piece, which was difficult on some of the columns given the number of edges. I found many pieces while staining that were slightly split, and ~5 that were quite split where the nails had been placed. Assembly is easy. I used a nail gun which made it a fairly quick process. Once set up in its final place, we began putting bottles in. We found that the bulk of our bottles (all but maybe 5) were slightly too large, so that when you placed a bottle on slot above, it was actually resting on the glass of the bottle beneath versus the wood slot. We have to be careful when taking bottles out so that the bottle above and beneath don't come out. Overall, a good product for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1221128 July 1, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little complex to assemble. I laid it out and I had my contractor put it together with nail gun. Can't image doing it without nail gun. Then I secured it to wall in two places. Holds lots of wine and fits well on side wall inside my closet.

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 29, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Wine rack was easy to assemble and it's very stable. You must have a nail gun for assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser148501 May 3, 2016
  • 2 big errors from shipper
    Verified Purchase

    I have a call in to Overstock to resolve the issue. I am sure they will be able to fix the problem. they have been good in the past. I ordered two 5 column wine racks with display row.. I measured before hand and I have a space of 48 inches and each of the racks were just under 24 inches each. It was highly suggested to use a air gun to put them together. I was wanting an excuse to buy a nail gun anyhow. I laid it out, watched the u-tubes and put it together. Quick, easy and fun and they look great. But the box was missing the display row holder for both of the racks. I called Overstock and they will get back to me in a day or two. However, when I went to move the assembled racks into place I had too much room left. And that is because I have two "4" row racks. I was shorted. I really can not take them back apart.. Those nail guns to a great job. So, I don't know what I am going to do and what Overstock will suggest. We will see.

    Read More
    Paul K. February 15, 2016
  • wine maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the display row ordering more

    Read More
    TERESA N. December 13, 2015
  • Nice rack, some assembly required but not tough
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over and found this to be a great price for this amount of wine bottles which it holds, I was worried about the assembly but it was simple with my little air compressor and nail gun. I would suggest watching the video on the manufacturers website before putting this together, it made it simple. I will probably buy another one someday, just be sure you have a wall to secure it to for stability. Awesome product, great price, quick delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    highpeakswine March 2, 2013
  • Looks great, make sure your secure it
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very happy with this. I used my power nailer and then nail set them in. It only took about an hour to assemble and then another 20 minutes to mount to the wall. This piece looks very cool in our contemporary home.

    Read More
    marcojj January 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin K. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen M. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links