Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Red Sultanabad Rug (2'7 x 4'1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick rug with average quality, very stiff but good for the price. Color is very rich.

    Read More
    aqbaskovic February 27, 2014
  • Cheerful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice-looking rug, decent quality. I'm using it in a bedroom, and it looks really nice.

    Read More
    sandipawz August 6, 2013
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ivory in this rug is more pale gold or ecru than ivory. I had to use it elsewhere because using it next to the rugs on my dining room that are ivory really made the ivory in this rug look very gold. Otherwise, this rug is just fine.

    Read More
    mayflyon December 11, 2012
  • Nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little rug. I was looking for something cheap for inside of our mini van. We took one of the seats out so I wanted to fill the space back there. This rug was a perfect fit and looks like it is going to hold up well to the daily in and out.

    Read More
    mrselie November 13, 2012
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these for really cheap, but they wrinkle up terribly even with a pad. Very thin.

    Read More
    lizastan September 19, 2012
  • What a value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price -- it was totally worth it. It looks quite nice in the powder room. Makes it look very dressy.. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    chris3050 November 15, 2010
  • inexpensive decorative touch
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my front hall. The rug is relatively small, but fit the bill nicely because it looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    alinzj October 8, 2010
  • Good Value Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for our hallway. The price was certainly right. Nice look and an overall good buy.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 9, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Colors aren't nearly as bright as in the pic, but still nice looking and very soft & plush.

    Read More
    irenka628 August 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser149984 April 12, 2017