Today: $215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Panel Eden Multicolor Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Even nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a $1000.00 carpet. Great feel, vibrant colors. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    youngco February 23, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to replace a thick wool rug that my puppy ruined. This material is much easier to clean!

    Read More
    Alynn B. November 7, 2015
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and a great value for the price! It feels great under foot, not to thin as other reviews say. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    aeforever1983 August 28, 2014
  • Great Value, Looks Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very quickly and professionally rolled and wrapped. It laid down perfectly and the colors are beautiful, I put a rug pad underneath because after all it is an economy rug but definitely the best one I've seen. I will order more by this manufacturer later. Worth every penny I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    sdearie August 15, 2014
  • Looks great, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find anything to criticize, met all my expectations.

    Read More
    acronymnut July 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! This is the second rug I purchased from overstock.com and I have been very happy with both rugs. This rug looks great in my family rug, pulling my seating area together. It is very soft to the touch. Laying on it is very comfortable too. The colors are exactly as shown. I was a little concerned about what the blue in the rug would look like in person, but it is perfect! Kind of a cross between a steel blue and aqua blue. My room is mostly gold, dark red, and olive green, but the blue gives me just enough punch to liven things up a bit. Very versatile. You could put so many colors with this rug. Couldn't be happier with this rug! Great quality!

    Read More
    kansasgirl60 January 20, 2013
  • Lovely rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely. The colors are vibrant and brought our eclectic furniture together well. Also, I chose it because we have a rambunctious dog and it looks like it will hold up and clean well. It's not very thick, so we got a nice thick pad to put under and it suits us fine. Really pretty.

    Read More
    genellec November 10, 2012
  • Eden Area rug very rich looking,
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the rug and placed in our living room. It has tolerated heavy traffic and playful large dogs. Would definitely purchase from overstock again.

    Read More
    traceek May 29, 2012
  • Great Rug if you know what to expect
    Verified Purchase

    If you know about synthetic rugs, how they are made and thickness of them, then this will be a great rug for the size and price. If you are expecting a wool rug.....well do your research, this is a machine made synthectic rug....so it will be thinner then a real hand made wool rug; and a little thinner then the description. But the payoff is cleaning and upkeep, synthetic rugs are easier to clean and maintain if you have kids and pets. This rug is under my dinning room table and is perfect for that use. I would not put this rug in an area that people will sit on the floor or lay on it. It is not that type if rug. Good to walk on, good for under a seating area, but not for an area where the kids and family will use it to lay around for movie night. For me, this rug finally pulled together my "fusion asain" dinning room. It is exactly what was needed to finish the room. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    dustoffbob February 27, 2012
Sponsored Links