Today: $68.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Oak Finish Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it not to big but holds a lot.

    Read More
    Shirley H. February 10, 2016
  • Rack not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. A little wobbly. Could be more stable.

    Read More
    Robert G. January 1, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price.

    Read More
    heartofgold57 December 4, 2015
  • Good coatrack
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to put together.

    Read More
    trixiera September 2, 2015
  • kurt
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, no more coats lying on chairs.. The coats are in order and looks great and the rack is plenty strong and sturdy. Great color

    Read More
    Kurt M. April 18, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I left it in the hallway near the front door where a breeze blows off of the ocean. I also had it overweighted on one side and it blew over and broke the arms off.

    Read More
    craig331 April 24, 2013
  • Traditional Oak Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack does the job for me at work. Does not take up too much space. Almost missed seeing the screw that one screws in from the bottom to keep legs from falling off.

    Read More
    marushka56 March 8, 2013
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Coat rack was easy to assemble and is pretty sturdy, holding many coats without issue. The top does seem to spin (it doesn't tighten all the way when assembling) but it seems to be designed that way. Would buy again.

    Read More
    koe1234 February 20, 2013
  • Don't have a coat closet? I've got one now.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together. The color is exactly what I thought it would be. It is sturdy and holds coats of all weights, without any wobbling. The top is MADE to turn so you can reach stuff on all sides. It is a nice feature that I didn't think I would like. Overall, I would buy it again!

    Read More
    lookinforstorage February 6, 2013
  • Wish it was a darker wood
    Verified Purchase

    Item was very easy to assemble. Only complaint was that I was expecting the wood to be darker.

    Read More
    donnamags November 7, 2012
  • the perfect little coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and I would recommend this...its nice to have a place to hand your jacket when you come in. Thanks again overstock !

    Read More
    chuckiebear July 12, 2012
  • Good Quality Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat rack so that my husband and I could throw our coats on the rack rather than over a chair or on a table. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. It also comes in handy when you have a house full of guests. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    lidoodle March 30, 2012
  • Pretty coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, sturdy coat rack that is perfect is a small office. Adds warmth to the room. We would definitely choose it again.

    Read More
    randellini February 9, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive adn stable. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    0006 January 13, 2012
  • wxcellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to have on hand when extra guests arrived over the holidays and was very pleased with my purchase. It was super easy to assemble and is very sturdy when there are a lot of coats hanging on it. I now have it by my back door as an extra spot to keep coats and hats off the furniture. A simple and functional design for any household.

    Read More
    mimiwyo January 4, 2012
  • Nice coat rack holds coats well in my office
    Verified Purchase

    I hang my coats and my visitors' coats on this rack. It (a) works well to hold all the coats we pile on it and (b) looks good doing that. The coatrack was VERY easy to put together. I'm a happy customer!

    Read More
    nancyd560623 November 29, 2011
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The clothes tree was exactly what I wanted. It is strong and holds all the coats I wanted

    Read More
    ronald122 November 25, 2011
  • Quality Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of them, and am very pleased with this purchase. Well worth the money. Sturdy and very nice looking !

    Read More
    justpatti October 18, 2011
  • Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small, simple coat rack and this filled the bill perfectly. Love it - the color is perfect.

    Read More
    tomtom40 July 28, 2011
  • Great coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews on online before I settled on this particular coat rack. It holds multiple coats easily, does not tip over, keeps everything condensed, and a great value for the price, considering most coat racks are over ***. When it arrived the box was very narrow and small but it was a no-brainer how to put it together.

    Read More
    newdishes09 March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links