Today: $201.99

At other retailer: $311.04

Save $109.05 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Grey Fabric Lounge Chair by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdier than I though
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdier than I thought but it's also much lower than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser255420 April 28, 2017
  • mg
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed for our bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 1, 2016
  • Wonderful desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! I am so happy

    Read More
    OstkUser766767 November 30, 2016
  • Liked it didn't love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lower, smaller and lighter than I would have liked in this type of chair. Very nice looking and a great color. Since it's going in my living room I wanted something with a little more of a presence and comfortier too.

    Read More
    Molly S. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. I have not used it yet, but I am looking forward to it!

    Read More
    OstkUser421231 October 24, 2016
  • Comfy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Short legs and reclined back give this chair a stylish look. Perfect for a teen's bedroom.

    Read More
    Maggie A. October 20, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This item is ok... Fit my tufted headboard. But the legs are flimsy!!! Not the best quality.

    Read More
    Yuliya P. October 6, 2016
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair... It is a little darker grey than the picture but I brought for my teenager all white room so goes it perfectly

    Read More
    Erika M. September 19, 2016
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    this broke after 2 months...

    Read More
    Gladys G. September 16, 2016
  • Cute chair but takes some maintenance...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair. It doesn't get much use, which I think is a good thing as I feel like I'm constantly tightening the legs on it.

    Read More
    Shannon L. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to my office
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair, it's a perfect fit for my small office.

    Read More
    OstkUser336103 August 17, 2016
  • looks great not of highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs fit the need for sitting next to our piano and fireplace for family "dance party"-they look great but they are obviously not of the highest quality which is what I wanted for having kids play around!

    Read More
    nyccaligirl August 15, 2016
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair was shipped with a missing piece to attach one of the legs but Overstock made good and sent me a new chair. This is a very pretty accent chair (great for a bedroom) not great for sitting in for long periods.

    Read More
    Teresa M. July 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This simple chair is as comfortable as it is sharp. A good addition to any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser194775 July 10, 2016
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, easy to assembly, sturdy, good quality and true color.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 9, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Had for less than a year. Legs broke.

    Read More
    Andrea LeBeouf B. May 3, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this chair! Texture is amazing! Promise me u will love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser63669 April 18, 2016
  • beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as an accent chair for my family room. I love it. looks great

    Read More
    Suzie C. April 5, 2016
  • Love this Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bedroom chairs ... these are the perfect size. Not too large and very comfortable. Very well made. When you unpack the chair, the legs are stored underneath the seat in the zippered pocket.

    Read More
    Linda C. April 2, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, thought it was going to be gray but be aware it has a blue denim tint.

    Read More
    Katalina M. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links