Today $174.39

Was: $209.99

Save $35.60 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Grey Fabric Lounge Chair by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are so nice. We use them in an office reception area. Pay attention to the height because they were a little lower than expected. However, the quality and fabric look so nice!

    Read More
    Kayla M. October 1, 2017
  • Nice chair, but leg broke
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great fabric and chair. I am not aware of a weight limit, but a friend sat on it and one of the legs broke it was passed the return window. I took it to a furniture repair place and it was too damaged to repair . It ended up being donated.

    Read More
    Olivia441 N. July 24, 2017
  • Sturdier than I though
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdier than I thought but it's also much lower than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser255420 April 28, 2017
  • mg
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed for our bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 1, 2016
  • Wonderful desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! I am so happy

    Read More
    OstkUser766767 November 30, 2016
  • Liked it didn't love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lower, smaller and lighter than I would have liked in this type of chair. Very nice looking and a great color. Since it's going in my living room I wanted something with a little more of a presence and comfortier too.

    Read More
    Molly S. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. I have not used it yet, but I am looking forward to it!

    Read More
    OstkUser421231 October 24, 2016
  • Comfy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Short legs and reclined back give this chair a stylish look. Perfect for a teen's bedroom.

    Read More
    Maggie A. October 20, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This item is ok... Fit my tufted headboard. But the legs are flimsy!!! Not the best quality.

    Read More
    Yuliya P. October 6, 2016
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair... It is a little darker grey than the picture but I brought for my teenager all white room so goes it perfectly

    Read More
    Erika M. September 19, 2016
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    this broke after 2 months...

    Read More
    Gladys G. September 16, 2016
  • Cute chair but takes some maintenance...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair. It doesn't get much use, which I think is a good thing as I feel like I'm constantly tightening the legs on it.

    Read More
    Shannon L. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to my office
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair, it's a perfect fit for my small office.

    Read More
    OstkUser336103 August 17, 2016
  • looks great not of highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs fit the need for sitting next to our piano and fireplace for family "dance party"-they look great but they are obviously not of the highest quality which is what I wanted for having kids play around!

    Read More
    nyccaligirl August 15, 2016
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair was shipped with a missing piece to attach one of the legs but Overstock made good and sent me a new chair. This is a very pretty accent chair (great for a bedroom) not great for sitting in for long periods.

    Read More
    Teresa M. July 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This simple chair is as comfortable as it is sharp. A good addition to any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser194775 July 10, 2016
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, easy to assembly, sturdy, good quality and true color.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 9, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Had for less than a year. Legs broke.

    Read More
    Andrea LeBeouf B. May 3, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this chair! Texture is amazing! Promise me u will love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser63669 April 18, 2016
  • beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as an accent chair for my family room. I love it. looks great

    Read More
    Suzie C. April 5, 2016