Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Green Ushak Rug (2'7 x 4'1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as exciting as I was hoping for but you get what you pay for. ..

    Read More
    KBS August 20, 2015
  • Green Ushak Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a small area rug on my hardwood floor in my living room. It wears well and fits nicely. The price was great and it laid flat very quickly (it comes rolled up).

    Read More
    Ruth R. July 7, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my kitchen. Very Nice and made well.

    Read More
    ALICIA C. January 1, 2015
  • decent quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    lasted for well over two years. was nice small carpet to have in bedroom on hardwood floor next to bed. pad recommended for underneath because carpet is thin and will slip on wood floors if waxed.

    Read More
    layn June 22, 2013
  • Good for the price, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were very cheap - less than $20 each. For the money I paid, they were worth buying. I just needed something soft underfoot on either side of the bed. But if you're looking for great quality - or are finicky about color - spend the extra money and get something more durable. I'd recommend these rugs to someone looking for a bargain, but not otherwise.

    Read More
    barbaranewyork November 15, 2012
  • Traditional Green Ushak Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's a bit more green in person than the picture which makes it look more tan. But it's a great rug. I have it on my tile floor just as you walk in the front door. It's the perfect size & looks great. I washed it as soon as I got it in my washer & dried it briefly in the dryer. Now it's nice & soft.

    Read More
    brezac September 29, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were much darker than I expected. The sage is more like dark olive green, and only deep reds no rose colors. Nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    cashopper12 April 2, 2012
  • love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    fofr the price I thoght I was getting a poor quality but went I get it It was much better than expected

    Read More
    ejuarbe March 6, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Depended on reviews of this item and that was my mistake. Now using as a rug inside back door to wipe shoes on.

    Read More
    cathka February 28, 2012
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You'll love it, get two! There are some rugs that need cleaning, and some that hide dirt...this one does not need much and shows nothing.

    Read More
    jeandw July 10, 2011
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this small rug to go with a larger green Ushak rug in my living room. I needed something to use under a piano bench. The color match is perfect. Remember, these were not bought at the same time. It is also a good weight--not as heavy as 100% wool, but sturdy. The price was a real bargain. I have an inside dog, and I did not want something that had to be policed continually. I usually do not even vacuum it--I just take it outside and give it a few good whacks against the stone porch column. So, it's inexpensive, sturdy, medium weight, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    decoratorman February 14, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug. Requires a non-slip pad to stay in place. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    hokiemom December 14, 2010
  • pretty pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still trying to get the sides from rolling back into themselves because the rug is really thin and was rolled very tightly for shipping, but for the price I paid, I can't complain. The back is VERY slippery on tile floors so I highly recommend buying the backing too

    Read More
    karenury September 24, 2010
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. I have the larger sized one as well. Traditional look and feel. It's holding up well. No unravelling edges and it hides the dog's hair well.

    Read More
    f1mktg December 7, 2009
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bath. It looks and feels great, and added style to the bath. The color is more dark green than I expected but I can live with it. The value for price paid is excellent.

    Read More
    nlsu June 24, 2009
Sponsored Links