Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Faux Leather 31" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fairly easy to but together and amazedly are very comfortable for the price. Great Deal

    Read More
    Sandra C. March 14, 2016
  • love my bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    great I love them thanks overstock!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Lashae B. February 17, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Actually gave them away as they were too high for my use.

    Read More
    OstkUser84742 February 11, 2016
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these stools. They are comfortable and perfect bar height. We have a little one who is very messy and these clean up really well. Color is a dark brown. Very nice!!

    Read More
    Carolyn H. November 16, 2015
  • BAR STOOLS FOR LIGHTWEIGHT PEOPLE
    Verified Purchase

    NOT STRONG ENOUGH FOR NORMAL ADULT USE - I SWEAR THE CROSS LEGS SQUEEKED SOUNDING LIKE THEY MIGHT CRACK - I LOVE THE SIZE AND COLOR AND FABRIC AND PADDING AND THE FACT THAT THEY'RE WOOD - BUT SHOULD BE THICKER WOOD LEGS AND STRONGER OR JUST MAKE THE LEGS METAL

    Read More
    DEBRALC November 20, 2014
  • Love these Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE these Bar Stools... I'm a shopper and these were the best value and they look great. You will note that a lot of reviews mention that they are difficult to put together and that is a true statement. Just be patient, they're worth the trouble!

    Read More
    debbieho November 14, 2014
  • Nice-looking but could be made better
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are a beautiful addition to our kitchen; however, with that said, the workmanship leaves much to be desired. I've put together a ton of do-it-yourself furniture very successfully, but the instructions on how to put the foot rests on are a bit confusing, and I think the legs were mislabeled as well. After putting together four chairs, I was still nervous about how sturdy they would be and sure enough after a few days, the screws started popping out from the seat cushions. I'm a bit nervous about how sturdy the foot rests are going to be, but hoping for the best....wish me luck...

    Read More
    dbf72 June 17, 2013
  • I sit here every day
    Verified Purchase

    After a month of sitting on and looking at these bar stools, I remain pleased. Would buy them all over again.

    Read More
    enaid1 June 15, 2013
  • Nice, sturdy barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy. The seats are firm. The chairs wobble a bit, but not too much. I do not have carpet where I have placed them at the kitchen bar, maybe that is why they are a bit uneven. But, a little felt cushion on the bottom of each leg works perfectly!

    Read More
    mhughes May 23, 2013
  • Nice stools

    The stools are a little high, but it's constructed in a way that makes it easy to get on the actual stool. I would have never known this was faux leather if the site didn't have it listed. The material (faux leather) is very soft and comfy. Good longtime investment.

    Read More
    nickfiet December 31, 2012
  • The perfect set of stools

    These stools are comfortable. I didn't know what to expect with faux leather stools, but they feel just like genuine leather/ They are also extremely easy to clean and they are so light that you can move them from room to room without a problem.

    Read More
    raffyj89 December 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous Stools

    I love these stools! My kitchen is fairly modern and these stools fit right in with my decor. They are extremely comfortable and not too high.

    Read More
    judyluv89 December 21, 2012
  • really beautiful stools

    These brown bar stools are really beautiful and elegant. Simple and classic in design and construction, with a warm dark color and my favorite, the button tufted backrest. The stools arrived really fast after ordering and in great quality. Since then we sit in comfort and all our gusts love them also.

    Read More
    shellybree December 21, 2012
  • beautiful pieces

    These bar stools are really beautiful and elegant. Finally I found a place where I can get style and quality combined on an affordable price, not only good looking low quality pieces. All the six stools arrived in great quality and our friends and family also love sitting on them when they come to visit as they are really comfortable.

    Read More
    hannacharles December 19, 2012
  • love these stools

    I love these stools. They are modern, simple and classic in the same time without loosing their air or being too much. Just simple elegance, what we needed into our bar corner, paired with comfort and coziness. Top quality and definitely the best price I received.

    Read More
    robertmorris December 6, 2012
  • excellence and beauty

    I have ordered quite a few products from Overstock; sofas, ottomans, coffee tables and display shelves but I have never had such a great order as with these bar stools. They are really elegant and simple, and I adore the button tufted element that gives the classic charm to the pieces. All simple and comfortable.

    Read More
    samcole December 3, 2012
  • a touch of fine elegance

    I wanted some new bar stools but needed something that is not too modern, not too sophisticated and not too boring, so these were the perfect stools, right in the middle. They are simple, elegant with a touch of classic finesse, and most important, really really comfortable. Fair price and perfect service.

    Read More
    reginagoreman November 28, 2012
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed. I had seen these stools for sale, by different manufacturers, in other stores. The deal was so good on the website that I decided to order them. The quality was just not as good as those I had seen sold by other retailers.

    Read More
    beakeeh November 20, 2012
  • excellent look and match

    I always wanted a studio apartment just like in the movies. Well I bought one and it is amazing. Slowly but surely I will furnish it. I recently bought a set of these amazing modern bar stools and I decided to buy a second set. Why? Because I can afford it and it looks amazing in my apartment. Real quality for my money.

    Read More
    janetbartes September 14, 2012
  • just love them

    I just love these pieces of art. With the button tufted backrest they have a classic and elegant look. Every single piece on these stools is perfectly made and combined giving a comfortable and really durable piece. our bar corner looks amazing with the four stools we ordered and we can enjoy a lovely evening with our friends whenever we have time. I recommend this set to everyone searching for affordable quality.

    Read More
    lettysims September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links