Today: $191.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Faux Leather 31" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and have stood the test of time!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are so classy looking and the back support is great. I actually like it so much I work a few hours a day sitting at my counter. No problems at all, had to tighten screws a year or so in, but otherwise a great purchase!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • Comfy and Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These barstools are comfortable and cute! We have had them for years and get used on a daily basis. They have held up nicely because I am able to wipe them down after my son eats.

    Read More
    mbamberg April 24, 2017
  • KC Mom
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. They are sturdy and very easy to put together. Delivery was actually a couple of days earlier than estimated. Love them.

    Read More
    Rae O. July 15, 2016
  • Nice looking but broken
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to work with it because they're so pretty but the wood was broken and had to send them back, very dissapointed

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 30, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful! The price was even better!

    Read More
    Erin C. March 22, 2016
  • Very classy but be careful of size
    Verified Purchase

    These are really beautiful, expensively detailed, easy to assemble. Even though I am keeping them, my only problem is I guess I didn't really realize how big they were, even though I measured. Be careful to look at the measurements against your furniture to get a better idea of well they will fit in your scheme.

    Read More
    BeBe January 3, 2016
  • Great looking barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great. A nice cream color. Great price too. Came with a missing part, called overstock and they sent out the part right away. Great customer service.

    Read More
    cdt4 December 10, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've got those chairs 2 years ago and I love them. Great color, material and quality!

    Read More
    BOZENA W. June 17, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better than they appeared online! Love the nail heads! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    tracey t. May 13, 2015
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, a little tricky to put together.

    Read More
    Tara S. January 13, 2015
  • Buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are beautiful and comfy! I love them!!! Assembly seemed pretty easy and they are sturdy. They look so pretty and everyone comments on how nice they are! I bought 2 sets and might be buying one more! The only thing is the nail heads are not separate, they're one strip, but you can really only tell if you look closely. Not a big deal. Overall, they are great!!!! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Germaine S. December 30, 2014
  • Excellent Bar Stools for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because rhey looked great online and were an awesome price. I was little leary since I had a bad experience on a previous online purchase but I was really surprised with the quality of the chairs so far. Time will tell on how well they will hild up. They look good and seem solid. Pretty happy with my purchase especially for the price!

    Read More
    AmiableAmy November 25, 2014
  • Surprised

    Really surprised with this purchase on line. I was very worried about buying on line. but these stools are really great. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    biancacole August 12, 2014
  • great buy

    Love these stools. They're well made. Add some modern touches to my new kitchen, can't be happier.

    Read More
    soranahorn August 12, 2014
  • LOVE these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The styling of these chairs is really cool. They have a transitional, yet metro feel to them. They are very comfortable, and I like how "compact" they are. I had 3 stools at my counter before; the size of these made it easy to have four comfortably. I LOVE these...and every guest I've had just raves about them!

    Read More
    bambam212 July 9, 2013
  • Good looks - not holding up
    Verified Purchase

    These would be fine in limited use area. The 'leather-like' material is starting to pull away from the rear of the seat making "wrinkles". Not very happy with that but they look good. Reasonable price for the quality.

    Read More
    interiors101 January 29, 2013
  • Assembly not so easy.
    Verified Purchase

    Where your feet rest on the stool is a bit weak. Assembly was also a little difficult. Be careful not to crack the wood when you put everything together.

    Read More
    kdshopper81 November 30, 2012
  • Can't beat the look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 2 or 3 barstools for my kitchen breakfast bar, but was uninspired by the ones available locally--either the price was extremely high ($300+ per chair) or it was cost-effective and looked like something I would pick up at Wal-Mart (no offense, Wallyworld!). I am extremely pleased with the look of this set. I have gotten so many compliments on these. These barstools look very elegant in my open-concept kitchen-great room, my 6 -year-old climbs all over them (they are his favorite place for his after-school snack!) and spills can be wiped with a damp cloth. They are comfortable to sit on, and although afterwards the cushion looks a bit smushed (when someone 200+ lbs sits in it), so far, it has bounced back to it original shape. They aren't leather, but if you want that, it'll cost you boatloads more. Great value for a great look!

    Read More
    jenna1311 November 21, 2012
  • Stylish Bar Stools for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these barstools. After the first set came in We had to buy another set. Everyone compliments us on the barstools. They look very stylish. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    jamaica2md November 20, 2012
  • love these bar stools

    I love these bar stools. There were so many shown but this was definitely the best. Simple, elegant, tasteful and not too sophisticated. The construction is really solid and sturdy and all details are greatly worked. The four bar stools arrived in great quality and we love the comfort they provide. I warmly recommend these stools as they are the best.

    Read More
    rhondabear November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links