Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $173.99

Save $236.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Faux Leather 30" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools look beautiful when finished and after my husband did some tweaking. First of all, some of the bolts were missing from the box and when put together, they wobbled a little. This was quickly fixed with furniture pads that you would want to use anyway with hardwood floors. They are really pretty and comfortable. I bought 4 stools (2 packs) and after the first one was put together, the other 3 were relatively easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Zarah E. August 5, 2017
  • faux leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    like them, even though faux leather. b/f said ez to put together. Just wish they were swivel. But, outstanding for the price and I am sure will work just great for us!

    Read More
    Carolyn Z. August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful stools and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are really nice and they look and feel like real leather. They are easy to assemble. You just need to make sure to make them tight enough or they will shake. Once I realized I had left them loose I fixed them and they were perfect!

    Read More
    Alejandra S. August 1, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    THE BAR STOOLS IN WHITE ARE GORGEOUS, JUST HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE IN FIGURING OUT HOW TO PUT THE BRACKETS ON. OTHERWISE, THE LOOK AND FEEL THAT THEY BRING TO MY KITCHEN LEAVES YOU IN AWE!

    Read More
    Mary H. July 18, 2017
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased 4 of these stools to go at our kitchen counter, the nailhead is a perfect compliment to the nailhead to our dining chairs. I didn't give a 5 star because they were not that easy to put together.

    Read More
    RedJerseyGirl June 11, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chairs. Look great a round my bar

    Read More
    John C. May 30, 2017
  • Its garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The seat part is actually OK, even though its not real leather. It looks good and is fairly comfortable, but the legs are MDF (Medium Density Fibreboard) which is a fancy name for a slightly higher tech particle board. You have to assemble them which isnt too difficult except for the part of it coming with about 12 angle brackets that need to be screwed in at the junctions in order to reinforce it. They CERTAINLY arent worth anywhere near what Overstock claims is the MSRP and the "sale" price is still overpriced. Considering you can pay slightly more for barstools from a more reputable furniture store *** that are better quality and dont require you to assemble them. I would say this is a bad deal. I ended up paying *** for a hinge screw center punch just so I could screw in the brackets properly without messing them up, and I'm half tempted to put these things out on the curb and replace them with nicer barstools because I dont want this garbage in my house. This is seriously *** .

    Read More
    Machine_Head May 30, 2017
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    These stools compliment my kitchen beautifully.

    Read More
    Michele W. May 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I ordered and expected!

    Read More
    Tara B. May 2, 2017
  • Nice looking product for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a nice looking chair. The color is dark brown so it appears to be black in dull lighting. The quality seemed to be good for the price. However, I returned it. All the wholes were not drilled in the legs so I was unable to install the bracket, since i didnt want to damage the wood buy forcimg screws in. Otherwise a good product.

    Read More
    Robin N. May 1, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of 4 of these chairs, they are simply lovely. They go great with my decor. I put them together by myself and the directions were very easy to read. They are elegant and classy. I would for sure recommend them for any style.

    Read More
    OstkUser242746 April 25, 2017
  • Very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    OstkUser350326 April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my stools, they are tall stools which I needed, (about 31" from seat to floor, is not in description and i had already made the mistake of buying to short of stools first time around)and the price was affordable compared to others I looked at. I am pretty handy so I felt they were not hard to put together. The black is very classy looking in my rustic home decor!

    Read More
    Tracy C. April 22, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline I. April 6, 2017
  • Not steady
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good idea to purchase

    Read More
    Willie G. April 3, 2017
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Great price. Instructions are vague and a bit hard to read, but if you are handy you can figure it out.

    Read More
    Mona M. March 25, 2017
  • Nailhead Trim, Baxton Studio Bar Stools ARIES<
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools, have had a lot of great comments on them, would purchase again. are holding up very well. very comfortable and high enough for what I needed for my hight bar height.

    Read More
    Wanda B. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and hold up well!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 27, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a perfect addition to my basement bar. Once I got the first one assembled the rest were simple, probably took me 2 hours to put together 4 of them. We have been using them for 2 weeks, and they are very comfortable and well built. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lori H. February 2, 2017
  • bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    nice one, matched with our kitchen

    Read More
    Thaung M. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links