Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $153.17
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Cross Legs Charcoal Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these to double as a coffee table to go for a more contemporary look. The fabric isn't solid gray - it looks more like a tweed. They look great & seem well made. Would recommend

    Read More
    donnajd January 27, 2017
  • sturdy,good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a great addition to our master bedroom. It's sturdy enough to sit on while putting on shoes and socks.

    Read More
    Shelli J. December 13, 2016
  • hot123inphx

    I bought two Ari Beige Linen benches. They look nice. Upholstery lacking quality. Seat is a foam sponge covered with a thin fabric that makes a crunchy sound when a person sits down. The label says fabric is polyester (not linen).

    Read More
    hot123inphx November 14, 2016
  • Nice looking, but quality is average
    Verified Purchase

    The padding is very hard. Also, the legs are made of really cheap material, so the wood is not a rich color. I wish the legs were made of real solid wood, because there are some nice wood grains that are inexpensive, such as rubberwood or birch. The color of the wood looks black, not dark brown -- when looking at it outside.

    Read More
    seattleguy320 May 15, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to use in my den. Well built and nice charcoal fabric. Highly recommend buying.

    Read More
    Amy E. November 21, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    the pictures gives an impression the seat is a solid charcoal color, however the seat fabric has "specs" of white. That said I as still satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Fernando H. August 30, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is made well and matches my furniture perfectly. The best part is that I didn't have to assemble it!

    Read More
    Cheri P. July 7, 2015
  • vana
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent piece. Comfortable to sit on and quite sturdy for the size.

    Read More
    LINDA H. April 24, 2015
  • Benches
    Verified Purchase

    They are more like bluish

    Read More
    Emrah T. March 14, 2015
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 2 snd they work great in a small area for extra seating highly recommend

    Read More
    Erica R. February 7, 2015
  • Ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our living room. Very nice style and quality.

    Read More
    joni1983 January 6, 2015
  • nice ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Buying furniture is never easy when you don't see it, however measuring is key in doing so. I am very happy to have ordered two of these pieces for use in my family room. I had been looking for awhile, so I knew what I wanted in size and color. This item is a bit larger in person than expected, but it functions perfectly for my use....extra seating for guests and a place to put feet up while sitting at the couch. While not in use, I put them on the sides of the couch and use as a side table with a tray on top (they are a perfect height for that too). Great value for the price. Others out there are much pricier.

    Read More
    mom340 October 7, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice stool. Very good for the price. The Bantu is a great color.

    Read More
    simplemee February 6, 2013
  • big ottoman chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The charcoal is a different kind of charcoal than I was expecting. They are huge which I guess I didn't really look at the width dimensions. They are comfortable. The brown legs are nice color. I liked them enough to keep them. If I had seen them in a store before I bought them...prob wouldn't have got them.

    Read More
    mrs0shop December 18, 2012
  • Overpriced, but lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary styling and the nubby NOT microfiber fabric are two big advantages to this ottoman. It only weighs 11Lbs, so do not mistake it for a heavy piece of furniture. The crossed-leg design made it a unique fit for my modern coastal bedroom. The size is substantial enough not to be taken for just a footstool. It can definitely be used as extra seating, and the surface is flat enough to use with a tray. Great height, distinctive style, perfect color. I would have expected this to cost about $*** instead of $***, but I am still very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mer4343 November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    VIOLET L. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links