Today: $138.57

Similar item price: $170.99

Save $32.42 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Cross Legs Ari Beige Linen X Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice ottoman/bench
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an ottoman for our Florida home, and i had been looking for quite awhile. This one is perfect for our needs. The color is a light beige and looks very nice with the dark legs. It came fully assebled in just a couple of days and seems sturdy. It will also work as a bench or coffee table.

    Read More
    judithael January 26, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I love these benches! (I got 2 of them) They are a great size, you don't feel like you are balancing on a tiny stool, they are very comfortable! I love that they came already assembled, just pull them out of the box and you are done! They are sturdy and beautiful, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kacie August 26, 2015
  • Nice quality piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy ottoman was a smart purchase! It functions wonderfully as an ottoman, but also - with a tray - as a coffee table upon which to set beverages down or as extra seating. I live in a small apartment and it is so helpful to have multi-functional furniture pieces. The price and quality were head and shoulders above what I've seen out there in retail. The lines are clean and contemporary. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    nyginny116 March 19, 2013
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little accent bench--and definitely looks much more expensive than the Overstock price I paid. Item was packaged very securely and arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. It looks exactly like the picture. Make sure you zoom in to see the linen upholostered seat to see that it has a little texture to it. The dimensions are as described, except that I would say it is 26.5" WIDE rather than deep. It is a wonderful little piece that you will love in a contemporary or transitional setting. Delivery took less than a week. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    mel54 January 10, 2013
  • Excellent purchase.

    purchased 2 for the foot of our bed. Great looking benches. Sturdy and very pleased all the way around.

    Read More
    Vicki C. March 9, 2016
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I'd purchase a chair with neutral linen upholstery for my guest bedroom and I wanted an ottoman, too. I found this ottoman and it's a near perfect match to the chair. The ottoman is just the right size for what I needed and it's very sturdy,too. I would recommend this purchase. You will not be disappointment!. Thanks Overstock.com! :-)

    Read More
    harobedg January 5, 2016
  • Great Bench for end of Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We placed two of these at the end of our king sized bed and they fit perfectly. Very happy, would recommend.

    Read More
    Stacy T. December 11, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something unusual that could double as a coffee table and ottoman. this works perfectly in our redone living room. I added a rectangular woven tray to the top for drinks, etc..

    Read More
    Deborah B. September 3, 2015
  • Lady of the House
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! They are sturdy and comfortable, great for office.

    Read More
    Sheila F. July 27, 2015
  • Wonderful product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and sturdy. Great price. I was looking for a X-bench in white, but could not find one anywhere. I ordered this and my husband was able to take off the seat and spray paint the legs glossy white. He recovered the cushion in a blue/ white Ikat fabric. For an additional $XX, cost of spray paint and fabric, I now have a one of a kind X bench that looks like a million dollars.

    Read More
    eveanderson18 May 24, 2014
  • FANTASTIC VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a wonderful surprise! The value for the money is great! They look very expensive and the quality is good. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    sarahduq July 14, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I received this ottoman (I actually ordered 2 to sit around the fireplace). It is very comfortable and great quality. Go for it!

    Read More
    stormybrooke April 4, 2013
  • Super little piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. They are perfect as I needed pieces that are easy to move. While the fabric is attractive, I will eventually recover them to match a couch. They arrived promptly and I like them very much.

    Read More
    desert09 April 1, 2013
  • X Bench Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the first one so much that I purchased a second right away. Put them at the foot of my king bed. Very happy!'

    Read More
    Karen G. June 20, 2017
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After over a year of regular use the ottoman is sturdy and in good condition. As expected, with off-white fabric you have to commit to keeping it clean. Fits well with mid-century modern style furniture. No complaints.

    Read More
    harrybergeron June 8, 2017
  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have found multiple uses for this ottoman and it has survived a few moves with only minor nicks to the wood legs. The fabric is a nice neutral and the X shaped legs are very transitional style.

    Read More
    looking4armchairs May 17, 2017
  • Great but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made the fabric is between white and beige. Very sturdy. Right now using the two as foot stools in my den but can use them at foot of bed and for extra seating if need be

    Read More
    Elin T. May 6, 2017
  • Sturdy - nice quality fabric - well made
    Verified Purchase

    Using it to hold bed spread and sham pillows at night - and it's a small bedroom bench during the day - very nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    Louise R. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece of furniture. Perfect to put my feet up on. The wood is a warm mahogany color and the linen is a very light cream. I really love it!

    Read More
    danamichele March 3, 2017
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    The design is fantastic and the quality is great considering the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    SpankySoul February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links