Today: $138.57

At other retailer: $173.99

Save $35.42 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Cross Legs Ari Beige Linen X Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have found multiple uses for this ottoman and it has survived a few moves with only minor nicks to the wood legs. The fabric is a nice neutral and the X shaped legs are very transitional style.

    Read More
    looking4armchairs May 17, 2017
  • Great but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made the fabric is between white and beige. Very sturdy. Right now using the two as foot stools in my den but can use them at foot of bed and for extra seating if need be

    Read More
    Elin T. May 6, 2017
  • Sturdy - nice quality fabric - well made
    Verified Purchase

    Using it to hold bed spread and sham pillows at night - and it's a small bedroom bench during the day - very nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    Louise R. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece of furniture. Perfect to put my feet up on. The wood is a warm mahogany color and the linen is a very light cream. I really love it!

    Read More
    danamichele March 3, 2017
  • Great design!
    Verified Purchase

    The design is fantastic and the quality is great considering the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    SpankySoul February 1, 2017
  • Perfect Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench to put at the end of my bed and planned to recover it with fabric to match my new headboard, however the color was so close to my fabric I just left it as is. Love the color and arrived in just a few days! My first purchase from OS and will continue to shop here!

    Read More
    OstkUser854845 January 22, 2017
  • Nicely made, pretty, sturdy piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman, especially for the price. It's very sturdy, the stitching and welding are all atraight and tight. It would work in almost any room, but if your matching it with other chairs make sure to compare seat heights to make sure you get the look you want. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lkvg January 22, 2017
  • Perfect vanity bench
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled my bathroom and needed a bench for my vanity. This one fits perfectly in the space and adds an element of wood into a space that is primarily stone and tile. I had the guardsman protection added so I hope to have it maintain its beauty for many more years.

    Read More
    judethenude January 18, 2017
  • This bench adds a "wow" to any room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, weight and look. Added this to balance out an empty space in my living room. Would also have worked as an ottoman. The fabric is a true neutral beige - no yellow or cream undertones. The packaging was amazing, arrived in days and I wish I could use another one around the house - it's that nice!! Furniture store quality

    Read More
    pwrshopr November 3, 2016
  • Bedroom benches
    Verified Purchase

    Love the benches for their construction, style and beauty. I purchase a bench and had to return it because it was too short. I replaced it withtwo of these which are the perfect height.

    Read More
    Carol N. October 29, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, very sturdy!

    Read More
    elainsey September 18, 2016
  • Love the bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a vanity bench for my makeup table. I had the bench recovered to match the room. The bench is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser391103 September 18, 2016
  • pat b
    Verified Purchase

    love this ottoman! I bought two to go in my remodeled bedroom and they look great and fit just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Pat B. August 19, 2016
  • Wonderful bench
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bench was more than I expected. It is very sturdy and the material is very attractive and classy. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser85068 July 7, 2016
  • Love

    True to picture. Looks great.

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 21, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Nice stitching. According rate color. It's a putty color and looks great in my griege bathroom.

    Read More
    Vail M. May 21, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price and super size

    Read More
    Tony April 27, 2016
  • Great piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these for a seating area, and they look great!! Excellent quality!!

    Read More
    Sally V. March 30, 2016
  • Liked it
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly. Larger than anticipated but works nicely as ottoman or as a seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser33618 March 12, 2016
  • Excellent purchase.

    purchased 2 for the foot of our bed. Great looking benches. Sturdy and very pleased all the way around.

    Read More
    Vicki C. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links