Starting at: $223.23

Save $77.18 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Countryside Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is just perfect for the space I had purchased it for. It assembled easily. For heavy use I would add a table protector. The stain is as pictured.

    Read More
    lnestor July 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and very nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I only have to tighten screws on the chairs maybe once a year. My grandkids eat at this table and do lots of arts and crafts and only one place where it go chipped. I may get another one for the next house and give this to them..I got it in black.

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • Dinning Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, solid wood.

    Read More
    Michelle R. July 5, 2017
  • Nice table - the white is more cream colored
    Verified Purchase

    The first table arrived was damaged - however, they for we very good sending me a whole new table - no questions asked. Very convenient - I was expecting company.\

    Read More
    Dana M. July 1, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table and have used it for over a year-- very durable (read HEAVY) and has stood up to many meals with family and friends. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Anna M. June 28, 2017
  • beautiful table, no scratches!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great table and very easy to assemble! Arrived with zero scratches!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1140480 June 27, 2017
  • Cottage Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect table for our French country cottage breakfast nook. We have two white cane back chairs with green and white gingham cushions that go perfectly with this table. This table was easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Carmen M. June 18, 2017
  • Nice stable table. Sturdy. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Quality. Would give 5/5 for this

    Read More
    Meyerar2 June 16, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this table in black and paired it with some upholstered chairs that we already had and it's so beautiful! It's really sturdy, love the pedestal base on it, and has a beautiful top on it! We put this in our little breakfast area and love having a round table in there. It's a nice size, not too big, not too small but just perfect for getting four people around the table very comfortably! Love it!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl June 14, 2017
  • Great for our family
    Verified Purchase

    Like this table a lot. Looking for one that's bigger now because I like it so much!

    Read More
    Heather H. June 11, 2017
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was perfect for my small dining room. It's an off white/cream color, not white. Well made, sturdy and easy to put together

    Read More
    Leslie M. June 4, 2017
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table and chair set looks great in our kitchen. It was not too harad to put together and is very sturdy. It is true to color and size and should last for years to come.

    Read More
    Eileen G. June 4, 2017
  • Good but has some manufacturer's flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THe table is stable, nicely done, good quality for the reasonable price. However the top leaf had some flaws, like cutouts that were fixed and polished. Overstock customer service was exceptional and they worked with me to fix it. Happy overall with the purchase and customer service

    Read More
    Hryhoriy R. June 3, 2017
  • Well Made and Looks Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my eat-in kitchen. Looks great. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Darlene T. May 31, 2017
  • Great table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Great quality, well constructed and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Julane S. May 29, 2017
  • Perfect for a country kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black pedestal for a farm kitchen with oak cabinets. The black anchors the space and the top looks good with the oak. Have ordered the two tone chairs and am pleased with how solid the table seems to be. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    farmerjo May 25, 2017
  • Kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for the price! It's perfect for a relatively small kitchen area. Two chairs work very well. The top color isn't exactly as I'd like but passable. It's a very good deal for the craftsmanship!

    Read More
    Susan P. May 23, 2017
  • 42 inches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We replaced a 50 year old pine circular table with the black accent circular table of the same size. The quality of this table is tops, it is sturdy and really well put together. Let's talk price, and that is easy, because the value is about half that of a table in a good furniture store.

    Read More
    James T. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my breakfast room. Well made. My son assembled it easily. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 18, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Had to find the right table for the right price and was able to get this great deal delivered to my home for free.

    Read More
    Gregory C. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links