Today: $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Cherry Finish Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice addition to the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Thisb was easy to put together and it compliment the foyer table I purchased.

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 29, 2015
  • Pretty, but very flimsy

    When I first put together this coat rack I told my husband it seemed very flimsy and we should send it back. He talked me into keeping it - piece by piece kept breaking off until one of the legs on the bottom finally split apart and we had to throw it away. Remember the adage "you get what you pay for"

    Read More
    Suzanne Y. January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful, good quality, easily assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the coat rack that we purchased. We love it!

    Read More
    rettger March 1, 2012
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really great. As long as you balance what you are putting on it, it seems to work very well. I hang a big purse, my diaper bag, and many other things on it, and it is still standing.. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    vchampion381 September 1, 2010
  • attractive rack

    The coat rack is very attractive, the design/color fits my house perfectly, very easy to put it together, great quality very stable and sturdy even with all our winter coats on it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    heatherbmg March 6, 2010
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with the coat rack. The finish is stunning and assemply was a simple process.

    Read More
    spire1 March 1, 2010
  • perfect cherry wood coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    The cherry wood coat rack is absolutely perfect! The color is rich, there were no chips, the assembly was incredibly easy and fast, and it is balance really well. We can keep multiple winder coats, hats, scarves, and a purse with no problem. It is great for a corner space and the style fits in very well with my early 1900's home. I love it!

    Read More
    meredithfus1 February 17, 2010
  • Unsteady
    Verified Purchase

    The rack looks nice and has an attractive finish. Sadly, it is unsteady and wobbly, rendering it totally impracticable for use. I've been with Overstock for almost a decade and this is one of the few disappointments I've had to date. The piece only has decorative value.

    Read More
    rrmm December 6, 2009
Sponsored Links