Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.99

At other retailer: $277.26

Save $150.27 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Beige Fabric 24" Counter Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for 2 yrs and they are very wobbly and hard to put together with little to no instructions

    Read More
    OstkUser451307 July 26, 2017
  • Perfect at my island.
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are perfect in my new espresso cabinet kitchen. Very comfy with apholsteres seats.

    Read More
    askerica July 26, 2017
  • tools
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are great but you will need additional tools and bolts for assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser1211229 July 19, 2017
  • Cheap and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    By no means is this set of counter stools high-end or what I'd consider "quality." It's light, the padding is mediocre at best, and it doesn't feel particularly solid in any way. BUT -- it's cheap, came in a set, and once put together, it looks very nice. It's perfectly fine for light use, but because it's so light, I would hesitate to use these in a household where the counter stools would be used heavily by young kids. Anyone who has to continue using the horizontal bar to step up on the chair would weaken the chair, I imagine. While these are sort of put up flush against a wall right now at my house, at my previous house, these were used for counter chairs, and with primarily adults using it, they still look brand new. So for the price and look, I would recommend them. But do keep in mind that they are rather light.

    Read More
    Grace K. July 10, 2017
  • Not cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these assuming they'd be "not the best quality" since they were cheap. I just needed chairs for a table i'd sit at occasionally. After receiving 4 chairs and noticing how nice looking and sturdy, I decided to buy 2 more. The color of the fabric was exactly what is shown in the picture too.

    Read More
    OstkUser326030 September 6, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect! They look great and are well made

    Read More
    LORI W. July 14, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON AND COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    Alex P. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love sitting at my counters in these chairs. Comfortable. Durable. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser73133 December 29, 2015
  • Super great stools. Matches my dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    I love these counter stools. I am five feet tall and these are perfect for me. They are the right tone of wood. Also, and the best part, they match my dining room table which is great since I live in an open floor plan apartment.

    Read More
    Adilia D. December 16, 2015
  • had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get the chairs put together. The screws did not fit in the holes. It seemed like a good piece, good size, sturdy wood... but it's going back.

    Read More
    Danielle L. September 9, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when these chairs arrived. Their construction is excellent and are quite comfortable. Such a tremendous value for a set of (2) chairs at this price! Highly recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    ohio975 August 20, 2015
  • They are fine. They work
    Verified Purchase

    I wished I looked more before I purchased these. They weren't easy to put together. It's not real wood and several pieces have begun to spilt. They are bigger than I thought they would be. I wouldn't purchase them again

    Read More
    tfcmurphy April 15, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter stools. Best price I could find & I really looked. Quality & shipping an added plus.

    Read More
    manhattanmiss April 13, 2015
  • Way better than the competition (Staples?)
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs – which function as kitchen counter island chairs in our small condo – are a very pleasant high-quality surprise. We were not expecting such a solid and well-built product for minimal money, and after a bad experience with Staples – much more expensive and much flimsier – we decided to try these. They are solid, well-built, and attractive. For the price simply a steal – highly recommended.

    Read More
    dfw01 June 9, 2014
  • Not made very wll
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these counter stools because I loved the look and the price. However, when I received them one was cracked and they are not made of a very good quality of wood. That being said, I would suggest they be gently used as opposed to being the only chairs available to eat meals at the counter.

    Read More
    fruitysplace December 17, 2013
  • Great Chairs..Easy to put together and solid.
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial product. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with the result.

    Read More
    tersky3373 September 29, 2012
  • simplicity on a high level

    These stools give simplicity on a high level. The great frame and solid wood is making the stools so sturdy and durable and the seating pad so comfortable. I always preferred stools instead of chairs as they are more comfortable and taller. I love the beautiful dark color of the stools and even buying four was a great and affordable deal.

    Read More
    brendalillac May 4, 2012
  • perfect for every occasion

    These chairs are perfect for every occasion. I ordered three sets for my large counter and fortunately every piece arrived in great quality. It was not easy to choose from the wide range of offers but finally these ones were the most simple and natural to choose. The chairs are really comfortable with the soft seating and tall backrest and bring in the natural and simple atmosphere in the room. Thank you.

    Read More
    janetbartes May 2, 2012
  • so simple and beautiful

    I am really happy I found this site. I was searching for such simple and beautiful stools for a long time, but all I could find was cheap replicas on high price. When I saw these counter stools I ordered two sets into my small weekend house kitchen/dining room. The price is fairly affordable and shipping was professional and quick. Thank you for a great deal.

    Read More
    simonebecker April 26, 2012
  • Missing screws; O.co sent them straightaway!

    I love the stools but I think I might love the service more. I was missing a set of screws so could only assemble one of these and was stressing out because I was having houseguests that weekend. Overstock had them shipped out the same day I called and they arrived with a day to spare.

    Read More
    kmarshall2 February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links