Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional Beige Fabric 24" Counter Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are perfect for our kitchen island. They are sleek and the fabric looks sturdy yet attractive and soft. The design is comfortable and simplistic. Awesome!

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 22, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    so happy when they arrived. Haven't put them together yet. They are a perfect match to my dining room chairs. great price & quick delivery.

    Read More
    JANET B. April 14, 2017
  • Very comfortable and solid feeling
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive. Comfort was a priority for us and they fit the bill. Assembly was a bit more time consuming than we expected. By stool number 4 we managed to do it in about 40 minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055407 April 8, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and easy to clean and I have had them for two years now

    Read More
    Vadalia T. September 29, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping but packaging was really bad and items were damaged. But replacement came very quickly!

    Read More
    OstkUser70433 December 23, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these counter stools to match my dining chairs and it worked out great. The chairs are easy to assemble and the quality seems good. They were just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    patdown October 6, 2015
  • Ms. Howell
    Verified Purchase

    Like the stools, but receive wrong front legs. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Edwina H. September 2, 2015
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my new kitchen island and they are perfect. They were easy to assemble and are of great quality.

    Read More
    Marie C. August 29, 2015
  • happy we bought these
    Verified Purchase

    Our large island serves as our main table and my family, including 2 small messy boys, eat there constantly. I am so impressed with how well this material holds up after constant rubbed in food messes and scrubbing cleaning jobs. Comfortable and still look great (when cleaned, that is... :-) after 2 years!

    Read More
    mommalove2 August 28, 2015
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Although directions were a little lacking, the chairs are easy to assemble once you get started.

    Read More
    OstkUser39871 July 21, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these bar stools. I purchased two sets. The back of one of the stool arrived cracked. Overstock went over and beyond to correct the problem. A friend and my daughter have both purchased a set for their homes.

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 17, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to add to our dining room table. Looks great, easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Meaghan D. April 9, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my college daughter. They are the perfect height for a counter. We were having a hard time trying to find chairs with backs that would fit under the counter separating the apartment kitchen from the living area. These worked. They are elegant enough to work with the living room furniture. The counter doubles as a study area. This was a good buy for us. We purchased two sets. So far (nearly a year) they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    glenjwc23 April 15, 2014
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for a set of six stools to go around our breakfast island. The smaller size and nice design made these stools the winner. The stools went together easily and my husband was impressed with the extra bracing added to make the stools sturdy. One thing to be wary of is the different length of screws. My husband didn't pay attention and used one of the longer screws. When putting the back screws in that face the seat back, make sure you use the shorter screw. If you don't, the screw will I pop out from the back of the chair. He was able to repair the one mistake, thankfully. The stools went together easily and were even, sturdy and very pretty when completed. My only complaint with this chair is the foot rungs. They are narrow and feel flimsy. My family is smaller in size so they should last for awhile. However, we got one defective rung that broke the second day we used the chair. After examining the rung it was apparent that the rung was defective with a drill mark through the center of the rung. Overstock contacted the chair company and they are replacing the rung. The stools were smaller and just what we were hoping for when placed around the island. The thin rungs are uncomfortable on bare feet. I wish they would change the rung design. Other than that, they are a great value and a pretty stool. We will figure out how to beef up these rungs.

    Read More
    olivia30 January 4, 2014
  • love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these chairs some time ago when they were (2) for $XX and its been some months now and im very please with them, that i have i decided to go ahead and recently purchase 2 more. i cant wait untill they get here to complete the set that i need, because i love to entertain. love to have guess over, and cant wait to show them off. once again i'ts all because of your great products thanks again.

    Read More
    simply55 October 4, 2013
  • Nice Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets for my kitchen island. The chairs were easy to put together and came well packed. I had to put pads on the bottom of the chair legs as they would scratch my hardwood floors if i didn't.

    Read More
    cindyva September 30, 2013
  • sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were fairly easy to put together. I purchased extra chairs to have on hand for company. Out of 10 chairs, only 1 was damaged. It was replaced quickly.

    Read More
    dwilcook August 15, 2013
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were packaged very well and were in great condition when I received them. Despite the directions being very poor I was able to get the chairs assembled quickly. They are very sturdy with double screws to the legs and where the wood frame meets the chair back. I can't wait to have a dinner party to show them off.

    Read More
    kammerskastle12 January 14, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bar but these are regular table chairs. Not even good for counter high bar. Just really small maybe for kids I don't know. never put them together sent them back the same day. Says 41 inches high but was not. But they are nice well made chairs. Came by FedEx in good condition on time.

    Read More
    bluejade1 March 7, 2012
  • Well made-easy to assemble-good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a table with 2-24" stools, from another dealer & wanted 24" stools with backs. These matched (finish color) almost as if they were made to go with the table. I may purchase another set to go with them.

    Read More
    sjshoe43 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links