Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional 9 Light Aged Crackle Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! Just as pictured. Looks great over my dining room table.

    Read More
    Shirley R. April 13, 2017
  • Looks great, not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of this chandelier, but it was difficult to install and the rod iron seems cheap and flimsy. Looks fine unless you get really close to it to inspect it. Also, it is not bright enough for the room - we thought 9 light would work, but the chandelier shade covers really dim it down.

    Read More
    Cindy March 13, 2017
  • Statement chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our dining room!

    Read More
    Maureen H. January 6, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Great deal for the price. Look much more expensive

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 1, 2016
  • LindaG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandiler!! Love it!

    Read More
    Linda G. March 14, 2016
  • Looks great (5 stars for beauty) but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beauty on the outside. The color is a mottled brown that would work with cherry, black or even dark oak furniture. It's not a smooth texture, & I consider it more of a splatter than a "crackle" and it tends to grab dust that needs to be wiped off with a wet cloth (swiffer works ok in a pinch, but leaves dust behind). The shades are a beige-y cream color. They look very vanilla in the picture i think they have just a slight bit more color. It was a pain to get the arms to align when putting it together/installing & they still aren't 100% secure so everytime I dust, I have to be very careful. There's plenty of chain/cord so it would work with high ceilings (mine are 9' & I had about 18" of chain we cut off). I'd probably buy again despite the wobbly-ness.

    Read More
    alydais August 25, 2015
  • Good statement chandelier; color off from photo
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a statement chandelier for our British Colonial style dining room. This chandelier has a good scale for a large room over a table set for 10 people. My only disappointment, as mentioned in the other reviews, is that the color is off from the photos. The photo appears that the steel arms are a black tone with off-white crackle accents. The light I received is bronze colored on bronze. The shades are high quality and the fabric is a nice ivory tone. It still looks great but isn't exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    gaw1007 March 16, 2014
  • Traditional 9 Light Aged Crackle Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful chandelier. It looks very conservative at first glance but once you turn it on, it brings a very elegant look and a certain aura to the dining room. I am very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    mariecarmelle November 13, 2013
  • Nice, but not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier arrived very quickly (3-4 days from when I ordered it). The arms need to be unfolded when it is removed from the box and placed into orderly arrangement. Once that is done properly, the chandelier starts to look as it should. The only disappointmentI is with the color of the accent sections (i.e. the lighter colored decorative painting under each light and on the center piece) which is not as light and noticeable as it appears in the photo above. These sections which are highlighted so nicely in the photo, are pretty much the same color as the rest of the chandelier. The result is a much more monochromatic fixture rather than one that is two-toned.

    Read More
    cindyct001 August 28, 2013
  • It is very beautifull.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chandelier very much. It is perfect for my dinner room. Has good quality. I am glad I brought it.

    Read More
    favilla March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of light fixtures both online and in stores. I found many I liked for thousands of dollars. This fixture fit my requirements for a fraction of the cost. I

    Read More
    ccc1234 February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pzenaida April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry F. January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jim F. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandy S. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links