Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.04

At other retailer: $275.83

Save $128.79 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traditional 30" Bar Stool by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!

    I love these stools and get many compliments on them!!! They are very modern and I really like the metal rail as a footrest. This will keep from marring the wooden legs!!! This rating is a couple of years later. I live alone and don't misuse the stools. The upholstery has suddenly peeled on the seat and it looks terrible and they will have to be recovered or replaced. If you will use your stools regularly, do not buy these - they will not last!!!!

    Read More
    thompts August 1, 2017
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, these bar stools are not white. They are a cream color, which did not match our white kitchen. They are beautiful and good quality, came assembled and were shipped very quickly. Other than the color that didn't work for us, these are good quality stools

    Read More
    Michelle R. June 19, 2017
  • Style and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We receive so many compliments on these chairs!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 18, 2017
  • Highest quality wood, and high comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these barstools and they did not disappoint. The leather (or pleather as some call it) is unbelievable soft and the padding behind your back on the back is amazing. The come already assembled so they are worth the price. I feel pretty confident in saying that they are the best quality and you get what you pay for-because to be honest this is the 4th set of chairs I've purchased/ordered. I sent the others back due to poor quality, difficulty assembling and just the wrong color. These are a beautiful shade of cream- this is not an off white color. I would have preferred a little bit whiter color but overall I'm keeping them because they are just so nice and comfortable. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    Tanya May 19, 2017
  • Elegant, Comfortable and Durable Can't Go Wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I purchased these bar stools. First time was about 4 years ago. I bought 2 and absolutely loved them! The house was sold furnished since moving all the furniture would be way too expensive but I knew I wanted to buy the SAME ONES for my new house. I found that these stools sell out frequently BUT come back in stock so if you are thinking you want to buy them but they are out of stock, just give it a little while. I missed buying them again at least twice but third time was the charm. This time we purchased 3. They came quickly and well packaged. We do all our computer work at the breakfast bar so we sit on these quite a bit. If the title didn't say faux leather, I would never know. The material is very soft but wipes up easily with a damp cloth. If they need to be cleaned I suggest using leather cleaner. Stay away from anything harsh and especially stay away from anything with any tint as the material can absorb the color. Orange glow was accidently splashed on one of my former stools and one small section had an orange glow. Mine have all been sturdy, no rocking or wiggling. One of the things that I really like is the metal bar on the front for my feet. A lot of stools have wood which scuffs after a while. The metal just wipes off and is good to go.

    Read More
    auntunclesw May 17, 2017
  • Very NICE Bar Stools!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality stools. I use them everyday and they have not shown any signs of wear. The color is white as described, and I would definitely recommend them. I have received many compliments on them for the sleek, high quality look. They are easy to keep clean (damp cloth after use if needed). Definitely worth the money if you are looking for stylish quality leather bar stools.

    Read More
    kim22602 May 16, 2017
  • Very comfortable and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and is low maintenance easy to keep clean

    Read More
    toscha l. April 26, 2017
  • Traditional cream faux leather bar stools by Baton
    Verified Purchase

    Excellenta!! Gorgeous is all I can say!!! Love them. I bought 4. And I really like Overstock!!!

    Read More
    postmaster62237 March 23, 2017
  • Sharp looking bar stool.
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stool is contemporary, very comfortable, looks sharp, and blends in nicely with my other furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser358635 November 19, 2016
  • Sturdy, comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a creamy white. Not white/white. Love them and worth every penny!

    Read More
    Rafael I. November 7, 2016
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable however too tall for my counter height

    Read More
    Ralser G. October 18, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these stools for a couple of years and have been very satisfied. They are great and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Steve G. September 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous subtle leather... Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped and shopped and thought I'd have to get my bar stools at the consignment shop b/c I pull find a higher quality furniture for the price I could afford. Not so. These chairs are well-build, stylish but mostly, the cream leather feels like butter. It is a very high quality leather. Frankly, they u see promised and over-delivered. One arrived with a tear and customer service immediately sent the replacement. Overstock rocks.

    Read More
    calibeyma August 12, 2016
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very very close in web shots - check color closely - And Stiching even closer ... I made a huge mistake trying to add to my collection - oops - expensive mistake we missed while waiting for our home ... Then too late to return 😒

    Read More
    hhand July 2, 2016
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful white bar stools are The best!

    Read More
    Victoria B. April 30, 2016
  • me encanta!
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase.. good quality

    Read More
    Sugey Milagros C. February 13, 2016
  • Cream bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE! Had a little problem in that 2 of the four came in a different shade, but overstock sent the right one and all is well.

    Read More
    cindeannie August 31, 2015
  • Simplistic Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    After having a false start on shipping from the warehouse, all 6 bar stools arrived. We are very pleased with the quality of these stools. They required no assembly and so they were simple to get out of the box and on the floor where they grace 2 bars in our kitchen. They are comfortable and elegant. Leather seems to be of good quality and will be easy to clean up with a simple wipe.

    Read More
    Richard B. August 9, 2015
  • Wonderful contemporary style and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bar stool! It's a beautiful contemporary style, and the off-white color leather is just what I wanted. The contrasting dark brown wood adds flair. I made one mistake when I ordered this stool -- I ordered the taller one when I should have ordered the shorter one. I am using it as a stool in my master bath at the vanity since I'm not able to stand long without support (bad back). My husband, who is handy, just sawed off a couple of inches from the stool, and they are perfect now! When ordering, be sure you measure to be confident you get the right size. This was mentioned in the description, but I failed in this regard.

    Read More
    John H. May 1, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I had purchased 3 4 years ago and was excited to find a fourth. Good quality leather. They look bold and modern. They are sturdy but not heavy. They also wipe clean easily.

    Read More
    Danielle H. February 13, 2015
Sponsored Links