Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Tools Titan Peeler/ JulienneTool/ Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're looking for a peeler, this is a good set. However some of the tools are less intuitive and might not get used as much. I have no idea what the plastic thing is.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • They are good for what they are
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best tools, but a good price and they work

    Read More
    mjssatx August 21, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Razer sharp! Great peeler.

    Read More
    marianne e. May 5, 2015
  • Best peeler I have ever used
    Verified Purchase

    This peeler is the best I have ever used. It is very easy to use and cuts the right depth of skin off vegetables efficiently. I have not tried the julienne peeler yet but I think of it as a bonus and look forward to experimenting with it.

    Read More
    skipc498 May 20, 2014
  • will use some of the items
    Verified Purchase

    Peeler is fine, but some of the extra "stuff" is just that, dunk. Tried to use, but ended up throwing in the garbage. I have used similar items in the past with great sucess, these were going in the motorhome, not now as it was junk.

    Read More
    elizabeth125 March 26, 2014
  • This peeler is awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself first and loved it. Since then I have bought 4 more and given them as gifts to family. I have arthritis in my hands and other peelers are hard for me to use, but not this one. You do have to be careful though because it is very sharp. But it makes peeling potatoes or whatever your peeling a very easy job. I haven't tried the Julienne tool and board yet, I don't get that fancy when I cook, lol. But you'll love the peeler if you try it.

    Read More
    dmt2358 July 30, 2013
  • Peeler

    The little plastic blue thing, I haven't used it yet, but this peeler works very well and I forbid my children to use it. They tend to break things and I love this one

    Read More
    michelekinds May 9, 2013
  • peeler

    Cuts Potatoes great. I don't like to cut them with a knife, I am bad and waste too much of it. I use the little board to cut out the eyes that are left.

    Read More
    starwishs April 23, 2013
  • peeler

    Peels potatoes like no ones business. great item. Didnt use the board yet though

    Read More
    stillyoungat55 April 11, 2013
  • vegetable peeler

    This thing peels potatoes like no one business. i didn't use the julienne tool yet though

    Read More
    jenneuginesmith April 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian627 May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links