Today $49.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $30.00 (38%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Tools Stackable Mobile Tool Box with Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy box on wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This box can hold a lot of tools. It's handy and looks good in appearance. Recommend

    Read More
    Tanna J. June 10, 2017
  • Toolbox
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😬😬😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • As expected, hope the plasic holds up.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is to be sure and find the plastic tabs on the bottom of the top case that flip out so the top can hook to the base when you wheel it around.

    Read More
    bett10 January 2, 2014
  • smaller!
    Verified Purchase

    When purchasing this product, pay attention to the sizing...think "carry-on" at the airport, because that's the size! It's not going to carry a lot of tools, but should be fine for someone who knows what they will need for the sojourn, and doesn't want to carry extra stuff with them!

    Read More
    watertarot December 11, 2012
  • Tool box carrier, thanks!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loaded it up with my miscellaneous tools that I seem to need around the house for repairs and such. It's great. Can carry quite a load.

    Read More
    gbdelta02 December 5, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to organize my tools This is perfect and the wheels make it easy to bring tools upstairs.

    Read More
    nhdiet January 26, 2012
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This tool box has made my life easier. No longer do I have tools all over the place. The box can come to the job.

    Read More
    jjb15 January 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Humberto S. October 29, 2016