Sale $22.94

At other retailer: $35.19

Save $12.25 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Tools Portable Air Compressor Kit with Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • air
    Verified Purchase

    this air compressor kit is good to around

    Read More
    sc19 September 20, 2016
  • Too Cheap to Keep
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one and it arrived with cracked case from another box edge. Overstock quickly sent a new one, This kit arrived with two pieces rolling around in case. One was an attachment -no big deal except made me wonder about the durability of the clips and hinges. The other piece was the tip which should have been attached to allow the unit to be plugged into the car. Unscrewing the plug showed a very poor soldering was broken (no soldering, no electrical connection). Do not know how well compressor works, but I'm glad it broke now. Would have hated to keep in car for emergencies and have it fail later (and then also not able to get money back). Made in China with cheap plastic and poor quality control. Definitely not worth even the sale price, especially if undependable for occasional and emergency use. Update to review-Tried the compressor with the cracked case and while it did add air to tires, the tire gauge was really useless. Two tires registered at 20 lbs over inflated, so had to check at a gas station. The two tires were not over inflated and the one that needed air still was not at optimum pressure. Stand by my review as too cheap to keep,

    Read More
    Norma S. November 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly!!! I must admit I was skeptical about purchasing this air compressor. I had to use it for the first time about 3 weeks ago and I couldn't be more happier. This thing is very accurate and did not take long time to inflate my tire.

    Read More
    David March 13, 2018
  • portable air pressure
    Verified Purchase

    Handy to have in your trunk for emergencies. However, it will take a while to fill up the tire, but in a pinch it works.

    Read More
    Jeff A. September 29, 2016
  • Works great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this compressor kit. It is everything I would need should I break down. Great price for this unit.

    Read More
    Nicole M. July 23, 2017
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my air compressor in today, It's just a little peace of mine to have. You never know when your going have a flat. And the light is nice to have to. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 July 14, 2017
  • So very loud.
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for slightly low tires, but if you need to fill up severely low tires, prepare to age ten years. Also, the noise. Man. So incredibly loud.

    Read More
    Citizen S. September 27, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great but I think the correct should be a bit longer afterall it's for portability and emergencies and the cord makes that difficult if you have a truck

    Read More
    Tamara S. June 18, 2018
  • Safety Handy tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice to tool to vary around you never know when you'll need air in the car and easy to plug in

    Read More
    Juan D. July 20, 2017
  • great for emergency
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this a couple of times. Very easy to use and saves me from wondering if I will make it to get air in the tire before I am drinking on the rim.

    Read More
    jfwiley April 7, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this product it is handy I have one in my car when I bought this one for my daughter's family to carry around in there because they do travel a lot so I know everybody has roots I'd service but this is so this is a great little thing for blowing up almost everything

    Read More
    ozzie2010 May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    very disappointed, this week while using it the air compressor stopped working and desinflated my

    Read More
    adrian f. June 18, 2018
  • Air compressor
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, compact and easy to use

    Read More
    Linda L. January 5, 2018
  • Air on demand
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for ho,e and recreational use. Great for coaches who need to inflate balls on the go between practices or games

    Read More
    Ramni A. July 19, 2016
  • air compressor

    My car was running when I used this but it worked fine. We blew up the rafts before we took them down to the beach. Beats blowing them up ourselves for 30 minutes. I am glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    beachgoer1 August 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    great for keeping the kids bike tires aired up!!

    Read More
    Janelle H. February 26, 2018
  • Handy Dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool for small Handyman weekend projects and repairs

    Read More
    Dave S. April 23, 2016
  • For the Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and sweet price on it. Best you can find for the price. I recommend it and it is very handy.

    Read More
    Don August 11, 2017
  • pressure gaugr does not work
    Verified Purchase

    used for the first time and the air pressure gauge reads 0 at all times

    Read More
    plumbu December 12, 2013
  • "Little Bit"
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift, so I can not give it a better review than average. This is based on what I could tell from looking at it. It looked awful frail to tackle a tire that is completely deflated. I will talk to the giftee, and get an assessment from him, and redo the review.

    Read More
    carldg December 14, 2015