Sale $23.79

MSRP: $59.99

Save $36.20 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Tools Portable Air Compressor Kit with Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Air compressor
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, compact and easy to use

    Read More
    Linda L. January 5, 2018
  • Too Cheap to Keep
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one and it arrived with cracked case from another box edge. Overstock quickly sent a new one, This kit arrived with two pieces rolling around in case. One was an attachment -no big deal except made me wonder about the durability of the clips and hinges. The other piece was the tip which should have been attached to allow the unit to be plugged into the car. Unscrewing the plug showed a very poor soldering was broken (no soldering, no electrical connection). Do not know how well compressor works, but I'm glad it broke now. Would have hated to keep in car for emergencies and have it fail later (and then also not able to get money back). Made in China with cheap plastic and poor quality control. Definitely not worth even the sale price, especially if undependable for occasional and emergency use. Update to review-Tried the compressor with the cracked case and while it did add air to tires, the tire gauge was really useless. Two tires registered at 20 lbs over inflated, so had to check at a gas station. The two tires were not over inflated and the one that needed air still was not at optimum pressure. Stand by my review as too cheap to keep,

    Read More
    Norma S. November 25, 2017
  • Great for camping
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, only drawback is that it takes awhile to add any more than a couple lbs. Can't bat the mobility!

    Read More
    TEN November 24, 2017
  • Peace of Mind
    Verified Purchase

    It works. It can blow up a flat tire. This gives me peace of mind when I travel at night on back roads. Remember keep it charged.

    Read More
    uhyoo October 27, 2017
  • my emergency kit.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had to use yet. I did try it out just to see if it would work and it does. We have nieces that are in college. I plan on getting them one of these for there safety.

    Read More
    janay w. October 21, 2017
  • For the Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and sweet price on it. Best you can find for the price. I recommend it and it is very handy.

    Read More
    Don August 11, 2017
  • Works great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this compressor kit. It is everything I would need should I break down. Great price for this unit.

    Read More
    Nicole M. July 23, 2017
  • Safety Handy tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice to tool to vary around you never know when you'll need air in the car and easy to plug in

    Read More
    Juan D. July 20, 2017
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my air compressor in today, It's just a little peace of mine to have. You never know when your going have a flat. And the light is nice to have to. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 July 14, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this product it is handy I have one in my car when I bought this one for my daughter's family to carry around in there because they do travel a lot so I know everybody has roots I'd service but this is so this is a great little thing for blowing up almost everything

    Read More
    ozzie2010 May 4, 2017
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Is great to have in your car to use in a pinch

    Read More
    Janice F. February 12, 2017
  • portable air pressure
    Verified Purchase

    Handy to have in your trunk for emergencies. However, it will take a while to fill up the tire, but in a pinch it works.

    Read More
    Jeff A. September 29, 2016
  • air
    Verified Purchase

    this air compressor kit is good to around

    Read More
    sc19 September 20, 2016
  • Mecanic
    Verified Purchase

    I recomendé i bay for my white

    Read More
    Domingo M. August 1, 2016
  • Air on demand
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for ho,e and recreational use. Great for coaches who need to inflate balls on the go between practices or games

    Read More
    Ramni A. July 19, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Product and I used it to pump a friends tire

    Read More
    Bai-Lama July 4, 2016
  • Handy Dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool for small Handyman weekend projects and repairs

    Read More
    Dave S. April 23, 2016
  • Great Buy! Works Well!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy for the price.. Good Quality and Works Great!! Loving the Rewards!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    Connie T. April 9, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    the gauge does not work and take a long time to fill a bike tire

    Read More
    Marlys T. February 28, 2016
  • "Little Bit"
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift, so I can not give it a better review than average. This is based on what I could tell from looking at it. It looked awful frail to tackle a tire that is completely deflated. I will talk to the giftee, and get an assessment from him, and redo the review.

    Read More
    carldg December 14, 2015