Today: $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Sunlight Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the light as a birthday present for my husband. It is an excellent reading lamp for ageing eyes. He loves it!

    Read More
    bbbb2222 February 15, 2011
  • Greatest Lamp Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for my son because he loved mine when he came to visit. He was absolutely ecstatic. He loves using it for all his reading needs. Says he has never had such a wonderful lamp and it's very easy on the eyes. Arrived in perfect condition even though it was going across the country . Excellent value for the money. Thank you Overstock. You have done it again with excellent merchandise at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    blondie39 February 10, 2011
  • Sunlight Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the table lamps of this style for photography for several years, and was delighted to find the floor model at such a low price. The quality is very good, and the light is fantastic!

    Read More
    hplanet February 1, 2011
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these before and really like them, so I ordered one for my Aunt. She really like it also. Good buy and excellent reading light!

    Read More
    gini214 January 27, 2011
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my husband, but found myself borrowing it. Now, I have bought two more.. One for my sewing room & one for whenever I need it other places in the house. The light can be directed exactly where you want it. I use it for puzzles, crocheting, reading, beading & anything else that needs direct lighting. (removing slivers).

    Read More
    pixie27 January 26, 2011
  • Reading Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several floor lamps which could not equal the latest one I purchased. This floor lamp is everything as described, but what I liked about it is the fact the sections lock in. Every other kind I have purchased somehow loosens up the bottom section and you can't put it back together again. In fact, I bought 2 this time,one for me and one for my hubby!

    Read More
    dukette January 26, 2011
  • Light Shines Brightly
    Verified Purchase

    The light was easy to set up. The neck is flexible enough to adjust light easily for best experience. We use it for a variety of activities. Using with our Nook e-reader is especially easy on the eyes. The off white color lets it blend into any space. The base is stable enough to put near traffic areas without worrying that it will knocked over. overstock.com shipped the order quickly and efficiently. Overall it is a great experience.

    Read More
    edlimeport January 20, 2011
  • Replacement Bulb

    I was reading all of the reviews as I was interested in buying this lamp. I noticed quite a few mentioned they didn't know what replacement bulb to buy or where to buy it. I did some research and it seems quite easy to find the replacements online, and probably locally too. It ranged in price from $7.50-$10.00. I did a search for replacement high-tech 27-watt bulb and got a lot of matches. So, I will be ordering this lamp!

    Read More
    toktub January 16, 2011
  • bright light
    Verified Purchase

    The light is very bright and helpful when trying to discriminate between different but similar dark colors. I don't know that it necessarily helps with mood swings and winter associated depression, but it doesn't seem to make people worse. I wish the lamp were a little bit taller, as that would make it more useful as a reading lamp beside a chair or couch. As is is, it is too tall for a table lamp and too short for a floor lamp. The current lamp would be about the right height for a lamp to illuminate embroidery in one's lap.

    Read More
    suzuki2 January 11, 2011
  • Excellent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The Sunlight Floor Lamp is easy to assemble and gives just the right light at my computer. I enjoy the fact the the head is bendable so I can move it lower or higher as needed. It gives plenty of light, even though it only uses 27 watt and is, therefore, economical.

    Read More
    hmukhar January 11, 2011
  • Sunlight Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Makes reading so much easier. Liked the lamp so much, ordered a second one.

    Read More
    momkathy January 6, 2011
  • Great reading lamp for baby boomers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for a friend of mine in his sixties who I noticed sat outside to read. He didn't have much space in his bedroom for a side table with a lamp so I thought this floor lamp would work nicely. He loved it!! He said it put together easily and makes a big difference for him when reading or working on his laptop.

    Read More
    driverhndicp December 31, 2010
  • great reading light
    Verified Purchase

    The bulb gets loose sometimes, but with a slight touch it is easy to fix. It is the best reading light I have ever had. I bought a second light for my parents.

    Read More
    sggl December 23, 2010
  • Trademark Sunlight Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps. The size, shape and bulbs are great for reading. One is for this purpose, for my husband. The second lamp is for our parrot who loves having one by his cage during gloomy days. I would highly recommend this lamp for anyone who likes to have a lamp of this quality. I highly recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    mjmc123 December 21, 2010
  • mrspat341
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is great-quick easy assembly. Super fast delivery--ordered on Tuesday, received it on Thursday!! Also, excellent quality. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    plint November 19, 2010
  • Sunlight floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was excellent, nothing was broken. I actually bought the lamp for one of my plants (lemon tree) that can't survive in the cold weather in the winter, but at the same time I use it for myself in the winter months, to "flush" away the "blues" because of limited sunlight. I also have the same type of desk lamp when sitting on the computer, things are easier to read and appear friendlier and brighter. I can highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    trudyk November 19, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I wanted - a convenient reading lamp. It also provides additional direct or indirect additional lighting when needed..

    Read More
    fljack November 16, 2010
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great reading lamp. First buld lasted less than five minutes. Overstock sent a new bulb right away. This is super aftermarket service. Thanks

    Read More
    dickah September 21, 2010
  • Sunlight lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased the floor and desk lamp for work. I just moved into new office space and have an inner office with no windows and inadequate light. I thought I'd try out the floor lamp at home first and I love the level of light it emits. It is easy on the eyes and I can see more clearly when reading or using my laptop. I will likely bring lamps into office but I may purchase another set for home.

    Read More
    shundivi September 19, 2010
  • Sunlight Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good lamp. Nicely made, sturdy and easy to assemble. I bought for my new office that has no windows. Even with flouresent lighting, I felt this would be a good addition and it is. The light is bright and glare free. I recommend it.

    Read More
    avis30plus September 9, 2010
Sponsored Links