Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Sunlight Extendable Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • connieh
    Verified Purchase

    Great light. I can see so much better. Arrived with no problems

    Read More
    connieh December 5, 2016
  • indoor sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Chases away the winter blues

    Read More
    cvtre January 23, 2016
  • WHAT IS A TITLE?????
    Verified Purchase

    GARBAGE- LIGHT STOPPED OPERATING AFTER A SHORT TIME

    Read More
    ROXY December 4, 2015
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and flexible neck

    Read More
    Marisol R. November 30, 2015
  • Puzzle Plus
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for color detection on projects or jigsaw puzzles.

    Read More
    Linda W. November 20, 2015
  • Great for painting
    Verified Purchase

    I paint, but these lights would be good for sewing or crafts as well. It gives you a correct color look.

    Read More
    kepi November 15, 2015
  • Husband's daily desk lamp - no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Reliably does its job. Smart use of my o.co reward points.

    Read More
    cggrmi4 November 10, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The Lamp was received in great working order! :o)

    Read More
    Herbert D. November 4, 2015
  • Sunlight Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Item just as described. Provides bright clear light. Recommend to all.

    Read More
    Steven S. June 9, 2015
  • I do bead craft an needed a great source of light
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, great light from this desk light. I do some pretty detailed bead work and appreciate this lamp for helping me see my crafts in a nice bright light.

    Read More
    donnaburnett January 9, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very dark space to work in at my office with poor overhead lighting. They weren't going to make any improvements so in order to save my eyesight and also bring up my spirits I purchased this lamp. It really did the trick for very little money.

    Read More
    maryraymond August 20, 2013
  • Makes a great desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wife uses this on her computer desk while she works (web design). She enjoys the bluish color. Not sure it can really sure SAD but neither of us are actually affected by it. Great desk lamp Had it for awhile now - daily use - no issues. Looks great too!

    Read More
    zenlensjunk August 10, 2013
  • Saved my eyesight
    Verified Purchase

    I was really struggling with seeing detail with these new energy-saving light bulbs. This lamp is the answer for everyone who does close work.

    Read More
    kindnessmatters January 31, 2013
  • lamp is very nice and big and the light is good
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the size and quality; gives off a lot of light

    Read More
    phms January 24, 2013
  • BRIGHT LITE
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't order it for its looks - I purchased it for the functionality and function it does! It is bright and CLEAR and I can see again to read!! Love it - had guests visiting when it arrived and now have to order some as gifts! Great product!

    Read More
    lolanj January 19, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the floor model of this lamp, which encouraged me to purchase this desk model. It is a lamp with outstanding quality.

    Read More
    retboe January 19, 2013
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    needed a lamp for a computer area. This fits quite nicely. Very bright, sturdy.

    Read More
    europetransplant January 10, 2013
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    it's so bright, and durable . good quality ready lamp. i actually bought this one for my son's study room. lighting is perfect !

    Read More
    cruiseca January 9, 2013
  • Nice, but could be a little brighter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because of the reviews on this site. Even though there were so that didn't like it because it wasn't bright enough, the wattage was higher on this lamp. This lamp doesn't light up the room, but it is for more close up work, which is what I use it for while doing mosaics. I like the fact that you can position it as close as you need. I may also buy the floor lamp to use behind me. It is VERY easy on the eyes also, no harsh glare, and the colors of the glass and tiles are true.

    Read More
    robinb13 December 31, 2012
  • Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with lamp. (desk) definetly not satisfied with sierra lamp.

    Read More
    crimean December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links