Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Sunlight Extendable Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this lamp for lighting when I'm making jewelry. It is very bright and makes fine work much easier.

    Read More
    longtall7 November 11, 2009
  • Excellent desk lamp in almost every way
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint could be the size, but I'm not sure how they'd make a lamp of this quality with a 4-tube lightbulb much smaller.There are smaller sunlight lamps (I have an Ott-Lite that's smaller) but they are mostly 2-tube and don't provide quite as much light as this one.I like it a lot and it looks much more modern than my Ott light.And Overstock was wonderful as always: very fast shipping and great price.

    Read More
    abigmutt November 6, 2009
  • Sunlight lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived on time and in good shape: no problems.I now have but one question that WAS NOT addressed when or before ordering: how or where would I get a replcement of the light bulbs, as all 4 are in one piece. Overstock does not show where to buy these bulbs, unless I was unable to find the info, but as I say; it was no where to be found attached to the itme, and the item was a 'close out,' which could be why there is no mention of the replacement bulbs, so be careful! The lampo does work well though, but when the bulbs burn out as they will; what to do then???

    Read More
    jasonsos November 5, 2009
  • Sunlamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have a floor lamp just like it. And i really like it. It`s a bright light which i need to be able to read easier.

    Read More
    wolfguyusa November 4, 2009
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk lamp.Easily adjustable. Makes reading easier and light doesn't hurt or tire the eyes.

    Read More
    gsal November 4, 2009
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. No more eye strain when reading. I ordered 1 for myself and 1 for a gift.

    Read More
    ticann October 31, 2009
  • Trademark Sunlight Extendable Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp at an even better price! I was more than a bit skeptical ordering this product but was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It has a sharp clean look and puts out a very nice, comfortably bright light and the adjustable neck is great too.

    Read More
    terelynn October 31, 2009
  • What a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These things have traditionally cost over a hundred bucks in the airlines' catalogues. I bought two of them, they were such a good deal. They put out a brilliant white light that makes reading, handicrafts, etc much easier. They are not particularly decorative (unless you live on the Starship Enterprise) but they are not ugly either. They are light weight and easy to take from room to room to make all your tasks easier. My package arrived quickly and in good condition. Go ahead - buy some - "just in case." At this price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    bjt1956 October 30, 2009
  • great lamp, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding value on lamp. Very pleased with quality and the value cannot be beat! Would purchase again. Bought two!

    Read More
    cfw59 October 30, 2009
  • It will do. . .
    Verified Purchase

    For what I want it for, making jewelry, the Sunlight Extendable Desk Lamp, works great. It allows me to see true colors which I appreciate. As for looks, it's not a lamp I would display for it's own sake. Basically it's kind of ugly. However, for what I need it for, it's perfect!! I like it a lot.

    Read More
    tipco October 30, 2009
  • Great Desk Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these desk lamps ~ one for myself and one for my daughter and we are both very pleased with the product. The lamps are slightly larger than I had anticipated (a good thing!) and they reflect a generous amount of light. I use mine at my computer table (particularly at night), and our family cats love to sleep under the light of the lamp while "sunning" themselves! I would purchase this product again as well as recommend it to a friend or family member.

    Read More
    momwith2progeny October 30, 2009
  • Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking at these for some time but prices have been ridiculous until recently. Overstock had an excellent price.

    Read More
    jimdri October 30, 2009
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Got it during a promotion 50% off......, great value, appearance and functionality. Ordered 2 of them and they were delivered promptly. Very satisfied.....

    Read More
    luinnyc October 30, 2009
  • Sunlight lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom for her birthday and she loves it! It is easy to move around-she uses it in her craft room and it is a good bright light. I also purchased one for my Boss for Christmas.

    Read More
    mulebaby October 30, 2009
  • Very Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very plain but works well. I use this in my office everyday for 8-9 hours a day. It definitely makes a big difference. Now my co-workers want a natural light lamp.

    Read More
    casspooh October 30, 2009
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have the big one of this same light and I usedit all over the house. I got this one for my office and I just love it. It gives such good light. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    gini214 October 30, 2009
  • Nice desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly as described. The light bulb is a little challenging to install properly but works beautifully. Gives off very natural light.

    Read More
    iluvlu October 30, 2009
  • I can see! I can SEE!
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the fact that this lamp is a little alien-space age looking, its a great little lamp. I have age related vision problems--you know, can't see when the sun starts to go down? This lamp is like a little spot of sunlight any time of the day or night. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    jeanneellen October 30, 2009
  • Excellent product & price
    Verified Purchase

    I used the lamp to examine any defeat on the wall during home remodeling. The lamp is light and easy to carry but made of sturdy material. I got it with the Omail price. It was an excellent deal.

    Read More
    myucr October 29, 2009
  • Sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp with sunlight affect. Have only used a short time. Looking forward to more use during winter months. Appears to be good lamp.

    Read More
    yehchips October 29, 2009
Sponsored Links