Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Sunlight Extendable Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sunlight Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Item just as described. Provides bright clear light. Recommend to all.

    Read More
    Steven S. June 9, 2015
  • I do bead craft an needed a great source of light
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, great light from this desk light. I do some pretty detailed bead work and appreciate this lamp for helping me see my crafts in a nice bright light.

    Read More
    donnaburnett January 9, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very dark space to work in at my office with poor overhead lighting. They weren't going to make any improvements so in order to save my eyesight and also bring up my spirits I purchased this lamp. It really did the trick for very little money.

    Read More
    maryraymond August 20, 2013
  • Makes a great desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wife uses this on her computer desk while she works (web design). She enjoys the bluish color. Not sure it can really sure SAD but neither of us are actually affected by it. Great desk lamp Had it for awhile now - daily use - no issues. Looks great too!

    Read More
    zenlensjunk August 10, 2013
  • Saved my eyesight
    Verified Purchase

    I was really struggling with seeing detail with these new energy-saving light bulbs. This lamp is the answer for everyone who does close work.

    Read More
    kindnessmatters January 31, 2013
  • lamp is very nice and big and the light is good
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the size and quality; gives off a lot of light

    Read More
    phms January 24, 2013
  • BRIGHT LITE
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't order it for its looks - I purchased it for the functionality and function it does! It is bright and CLEAR and I can see again to read!! Love it - had guests visiting when it arrived and now have to order some as gifts! Great product!

    Read More
    lolanj January 19, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the floor model of this lamp, which encouraged me to purchase this desk model. It is a lamp with outstanding quality.

    Read More
    retboe January 19, 2013
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    needed a lamp for a computer area. This fits quite nicely. Very bright, sturdy.

    Read More
    europetransplant January 10, 2013
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    it's so bright, and durable . good quality ready lamp. i actually bought this one for my son's study room. lighting is perfect !

    Read More
    cruiseca January 9, 2013
  • Nice, but could be a little brighter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because of the reviews on this site. Even though there were so that didn't like it because it wasn't bright enough, the wattage was higher on this lamp. This lamp doesn't light up the room, but it is for more close up work, which is what I use it for while doing mosaics. I like the fact that you can position it as close as you need. I may also buy the floor lamp to use behind me. It is VERY easy on the eyes also, no harsh glare, and the colors of the glass and tiles are true.

    Read More
    robinb13 December 31, 2012
  • Desk Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with lamp. (desk) definetly not satisfied with sierra lamp.

    Read More
    crimean December 26, 2012
  • Nice light but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for close craft work in the evening. It unfortunately is not very bright even being only 3 ft or less directly above the work space. It is serviceable but not anywhere near "sunlight", a 300watt bulb is at least as bright and probably brighter.

    Read More
    kittiestwo December 19, 2012
  • Perfect Height for Desk and No Computer Glare
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great for a desk lamp. Had another similar that I love, but it was taller and caused computer glare. Love the grayish white color. Bought two, one for my husband's desk and mine. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    elmwa December 17, 2012
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific light. Great color. I rally like this as my desk lamp.

    Read More
    barginhunter2000 December 6, 2012
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews on here for this lamp and they were spot on. Nice light, bendable according to your needs and easy to install lightbulb and figure out. Very happy with this. Nice, concentrated bright light with makes reading a pleasure, especially critical now that I am in the age of bifocals. From someone who is all thumbs and can be quite picky, this lamp is great, especially for the price! Love overstock!

    Read More
    marnielenore October 19, 2012
  • desk reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the delivery was quicker than i had expected and the product was apleasant surprise.

    Read More
    vpb215 September 16, 2012
  • This is the best lighting for "close" work ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an attractive piece of furniture--but it is highly functional. I use it for very close, color work: sewing and painting, mostly. I can tilt the light to whatever angle I need, it doesn't get hot, no glare, it's the next best thing to the big flourescents in my kitchen for the art work i do. It's also a sturdy thing, unlike those lamps with the same claim as this one that I bought at JoAnn's. That thing was made of pot metal and broke within a week, plus its bulb was not as good as this one. I bought 4 of these: two desktop and two floor lamps. I'll be giving them to other artist friends as gifts.

    Read More
    mariagatita September 12, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Gives me light next to my computer, without glare. Good purchase.

    Read More
    kamenetz August 15, 2012
  • Second ode to Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have written before, extolling your lamp, I do artwork and light is especially important to me.

    Read More
    conce3328 August 10, 2012
Sponsored Links