Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Home Microwave Egg Cookers (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    have been looking for these for a long time they work great

    Read More
    grw1 December 29, 2012
  • Trademark Home Microwave Egg Cookers (Pack of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    If you like poached eggs then I would recommend you purchase this product. They work great and you get four ! Excellent price too.

    Read More
    rosela November 3, 2011
  • these egg cookers work
    Verified Purchase

    These egg cookers work very well. You just need to remember to puncture the yolk first or they will explode. It takes a while to find the precise cooking time for a perfect egg but to cook an egg in approx. 35 seconds is a godsend in the mornings when you are rushing out to work etc.

    Read More
    csenk November 2, 2011
  • Egg Cookers Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for disbility reasons consumers who have hand ssues with stove cooking use micowave more for cooking faster and easier use. I am making up a list of easier ways for consumers with hand issues to cook more with microwave. This product is helpful. Overstock is a great retailer, they care about customers and their products. If there are any issues they will wokr with you to resolve. I been a loyal customer for over 5 years.

    Read More
    ronnie41 September 24, 2011
  • egg cookers pack of 4
    Verified Purchase

    4 egg holders with tops for specific microwave performance. 21 seconds to 37 seconds placing eggs or egg holders in microwave and part of your breakfast is done fast and easy. price of product is well worth the convienice, im an egg lover so if you are a person whom wants to enjoy a soft or hard boiled egg in seconds without using additional plates, this is the product youve been looking for, frankly im impressed. simple and good to sum up my revue,well worth the price .By the way i like speed , fast and delicious.

    Read More
    mortimer1685 September 8, 2011
  • quick
    Verified Purchase

    These will cook eggs as fast as you can crack them open. Being able to eat the eggs right out of the container you cook them is also a plus. And clean up a breez.

    Read More
    doug652 August 27, 2011
  • Easy Morning Start
    Verified Purchase

    Got these little cuties and they are great. just mix up egg add a little of what ever it is that you like in eggs and cook for 30 secs and then check on it. cook 30 secs more make sure you watch it at all times though. Just cause its a microwave product doesn't mean its not still an egg. Eggs expand and expand. If you stop and start it, it'll cook just fine, might take some effort but its still quicker and less mess than stove. I use a little pam so it doesn't stick but you don't have to, I've forgotten and it still comes out pretty easy. I have told friends and plan to purchase as small gifts.

    Read More
    angelharpe April 8, 2011
  • Not good for poaching eggs
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product is a waist of money.... Not happy with product.

    Read More
    eca22311 March 26, 2011
  • really nice gizmo
    Verified Purchase

    spray the cups with PAM and you can use EggBeaters rather than in shell eggs, however go easy on the cooking time. Don't over cook or cook to quickly.

    Read More
    txhousewife January 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EVANGELINE L. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links