Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Home Four Tier Drawer Trolly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Four Drawer Trolly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son in college.. he has used it 3 years now and it's holding up well and compact for socks, tshirts, jewelry, cologne, supplies!

    Read More
    libbyannwilcox March 19, 2016
  • Excellant product .
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and excellent service from overstock. Ordered this to keep my husbands breathing supplies like oxygen masks, medications, nebulizer and neb supplies. Gloves, Just great and fits my needs.

    Read More
    k1111 May 26, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected! Mobile storage makes it easy to pull in and out of the closet.

    Read More
    mnewett1 March 19, 2015
  • excellent storage
    Verified Purchase

    This cart provides the perfect amount of storage in a very attractive container.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 January 24, 2015
  • Drawer trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble despite no instructions. Item is very flimsy. Overpriced. Will keep because sending it back is a big hassle for overstock returns. Cannot use it for storing school supplies. Just wasted $**.**.

    Read More
    raccar December 22, 2013
  • 4 drawer rolling trolly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bathroom since it was the right size, I was disappointed because the drawers were made of canvas. However, it fits in the corner well and holds items I needed to store. Dust can get into the drawers. Somehow I thought the drawers were made of wood. It was easy to put together and I like the fact that it is on rollers for cleaning behind it.

    Read More
    cinderella11 May 14, 2013
  • cart

    Keeping this in the garage. Works well for holding my tools. Trying to keep the kids out of it. I like it because I can move it around when I am re-situating the garage

    Read More
    manskinv April 25, 2013
  • false advertising of product
    Verified Purchase

    This item was advertised as ASSEMBLED !! Would not have purchased it had I known it needed assembly.

    Read More
    tuckeroo11 February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links