Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Home Auto Open/ Close Magnetic Screen Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hight and Unfair Price

    when I compared with Walmart and Staples I found overstock sell it too much expensive!! It is unfair with their customer

    Read More
    OstkUser1252147 July 24, 2017
  • Auto Open/ Close Magnetic Screen Door
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs really love this freedom of movement!!

    Read More
    ghassler July 9, 2017
  • vw
    Verified Purchase

    It seems as if i am buying a new one every spring ,My grandchildren love going in and out the screen ,wish it made a little more sturdier.

    Read More
    valerie w. July 9, 2017
  • Magnetic screens to keep bugs out
    Verified Purchase

    These are made very well. They are attractive and we were given plenty of tacks to keep them in place. We used the adhesive strips as well but the tacks are necessary if you have children or pets. You can walk right through the magnet closure band it parts and closes after you. I am very happy and would buy these again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. June 24, 2017
  • This One Works
    Verified Purchase

    Really strong magnets, cat can open with her head and I like the black color! " Use The Tacks, Luke"

    Read More
    OstkUser265803 June 7, 2017
  • screen door
    Verified Purchase

    Although the magnets hold...it doesn't stay secure from top of door. Too bad. In theory it works fine.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. May 30, 2017
  • Bugs out, fresh air in
    Verified Purchase

    Based on my balcony size and the door, I was not able to install the regular screen door. The custom-made door would have cost me *** This door was just the right product. When installed properly and with slight modifications, it is a thing of beauty at a very small fraction of cost.

    Read More
    Ram B. May 25, 2017
  • Great piece of engineering!
    Verified Purchase

    This took a few minutes to install properly, nothing complicated, just follow the directions and get everything in place. It works wonderfully well opens and closes itself like magic!

    Read More
    Katerina M. May 22, 2017
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    the magnets are not very strong... it comes open when there is a breeze and also the 2 sided tape is not very sticky so it keeps falling off and it is a little bit too short to use the tacks

    Read More
    tstoudie May 19, 2017
  • perfect and simple
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put up and works perfect for fitting over a door. The sticky tape is starting to come up , but it comes with small nails so its not a big deal. for the price its a great deal

    Read More
    Kyle M. May 13, 2017
  • Magnetic Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worse thing I have bought in a long time. I was able to use it for about a week before I had to throw it away

    Read More
    Michael B. May 10, 2017
  • Screen door
    Verified Purchase

    We rent a condo so no screen doors. This works perfect keeping the flies out. This is our second one in 3 years. We love it and the price!

    Read More
    jhamley April 21, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this! I live in the country and this allowed my dogs to go in and out of the house without bugs coming into the house. Now, if only they'd make something to keep out field mice. :)

    Read More
    LeslieC April 15, 2017
  • Does its job.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap easy solution for someone without a screen door.

    Read More
    hiclasslady24 March 15, 2017
  • Magnetic Screen Door
    Verified Purchase

    The magnetic screen door was helpful, however if there was any wind at all the magnets were not strong enough to hold. It is a great idea, however I believe it needs more work before another is made. It needs stronger magnets and a better way to hang it in a doorway.

    Read More
    chinsy consumer March 9, 2017
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great idea but it doesn't hold up

    Read More
    Suzun March 3, 2017
  • t Clay
    Verified Purchase

    perfect so it covers doorway so no flies or mosquitos

    Read More
    tariclay December 22, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    My dog and I love it. He can go in and out whenever he wants and keeps bugs out

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I own one, but bought this for my sister so her dog can go in and out on His own. Works great!

    Read More
    MICHAEL C. October 8, 2016
  • sylvuhfoxx
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and magnetic. purchased to fit over my security door to keep out mosquitoes because the glass was out. It works.

    Read More
    Sylvuhfoxx October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links