Today: $46.99

At other retailer: $83.36

Save $36.37 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Home 24 Inch Cushioned Folding Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeanne D
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect as extra seating around my kitchen island. When not in use they fold very thin for storage. They're sturdy and comfortable and are exactly as described.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. May 23, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the extra seat- folds up and stores easily

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. January 25, 2017
  • Happy in Cali.
    Verified Purchase

    Great folding stools, easy storage, perfect counter height..

    Read More
    Annalisa N. January 19, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is the height I needed, foldable for space constraints and just right for counter seating.

    Read More
    dianepop January 15, 2017
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    what expected. really easy to store and comfortable to seat on

    Read More
    giulia b. October 7, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    unstable ,poor quality.almost fall, from one of this chair.

    Read More
    laura May 24, 2016
  • Great for extra breakfast nook seating
    Verified Purchase

    Good extra seats- just a tad difficult to open/ close for storage. Not intuitive so it makes one feel like an idiot on take down.

    Read More
    Anita P. May 20, 2016
  • folding stool
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like picture. Easy to open and close.

    Read More
    Deb i. April 2, 2016
  • Over 70
    Verified Purchase

    I had used this type of folding stool previously and it was great, and lasted for several years( 5 plus). I ordered 4, they looked very similar but had different manufactorers. These did not stand up to the way we use them and started breaking down one by one. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Judith R. February 12, 2016
  • Exactly as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fair quality and convenience at a good price.

    Read More
    juliebass December 4, 2015
  • great for vendor booth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to perch on while waiting for customers in my craft vendor booth at shows and fairs. I found that rising from a chair height was hard on the knees. These work great in getting you off your feet for a few minutes, and put me at table height.

    Read More
    Carol K. November 16, 2015
  • Good extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use in our small kitchen with the "Heart of the Kitchen Island with Drop Leaf" when it is rolled out. The stools are sturdy, easily set up and folded away. I am considering changing out the seating material for something more personalized.

    Read More
    OstkUser50500 September 28, 2015
  • billie
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very useful and portable -- sturdy enough. I could have used a slight bit more padding on top, but I like them.

    Read More
    Jiri August 20, 2015
  • Folding Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two folding bar stools from Overstock for my camper. The two arrived in the same box, however, they were from different manufacturers (though essentially the same stool). One bag was ripped open and a torn cardboard placard was shoved in identifying the product. Adequate for what I need.

    Read More
    Carl J A. May 2, 2015
  • Great buy for our lake cabin
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to fold up and keep in the closet for guests. We can use them as extra seating around the counter height bar or to eat on the deck at an adjustable height table.

    Read More
    viking85 March 10, 2015
  • Great Price for Extra Bar Seating
    Verified Purchase

    These are great when we need extra setting at our counter, and letter we just fold them up and put them out of sight. Lightweight, yet able to withstand some of our heavier friends. We've used them indoors and outdoors on many occasions. Great price too!

    Read More
    hhelder February 25, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE STURDY CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE 2 CHAIRS ARE NICE . EASY TO OPEN AND CLOSE. I USE THEM FOR PLANT STANDS

    Read More
    flowerpowermd February 8, 2015
  • More than one use...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these "stools" to use as side tables for our travel trailer as they don't take up too much space and they can also be used for seating in and out of the trailer.We can also use them as extra seating or a table in the deer blinds. Very well made, solid and seem to be quality made. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    snowhound1 September 18, 2014
  • perfect, just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    great stools for extra seating at our kitchen island, fold away easily for storage when not needed. Highly recommend them

    Read More
    oliviamummee January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    169alex February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links