Today: $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Deluxe Waterfall Pond Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these waterfalls to add to my pond. The flow is a small trickle. Might be best to add a larger pump to increase the water flow.

    Read More
    jacquiedmv January 11, 2016
  • Wouldn't buy it again...
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for one season.... it kept getting clogged. I don't think the pump is good enough. It's also a little fragile. The slightest bump and it cracks. It's not solid, so there is a hollow space.I found keeping it running very irritating... so it now sits in my garage, with misc. pond parts.

    Read More
    BARBARA B. June 2, 2015
  • Happy !!
    Verified Purchase

    So very real looking !! Lots' of power .

    Read More
    Steven February 23, 2015
  • Love it! It was our First attempt at a pond!
    Verified Purchase

    We had never done anything like this before. It is almost a year now and was easy to make this our first pond. We cleared a spot, prepared the ground (did NOT dig the ground) bought 40 wall stones and a bag of sand and put the whole thing together in a couple of hours! It was awesome and we loved it! Neighbors and friends asked how we did it! We are now moving up to a bigger size and will continue using this as our waterfall! Love it...love it...love it!

    Read More
    cherish48 March 18, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it added to bricks and created a relaxing fointain

    Read More
    seigen1129 April 9, 2013
  • Simple waterfall addition
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say anything for longevity because we just hooked this waterfall up this past weekend, but the price is amazing for a pump and waterfall structure, and it was SUPER EASY to hook up and get working. I have it set up on a timer so it turns off at night and back on at sunrise, and that works great. We had to tip the waterfall structure a bit forward and put the pump on high to get the full effect - otherwise, it dribbled a little bit on one side... but after tipping the front forward slightly, it works great. We put a rock over the top, and plan to get a netting to put over the filter to prevent it from clogging and (hopefully) keep it working for a long time. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    matildaj April 8, 2013
  • my fish are happy
    Verified Purchase

    I set the waterfall up to flow into my front yard pond. The sound of water falling is relaxing. My fish are very happy.

    Read More
    grandmalss April 6, 2013
  • Quick shipment of an excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick description of the waterfall at a lower price than anywhere else. Offered on other sites at more than double the Overstock cost.

    Read More
    smartbuyer12 April 3, 2013
  • Waterfall pond kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product but unfortunately one of the plastic parts arrived broken - it will be perfect as soon as we get that part replaced!! we use it for our fish pond and it replaces a fountain like piece that always seemed to go awry. This will be a great addition.

    Read More
    jacksthe1 April 2, 2013
  • Great waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy another if I had another pond to put it into.

    Read More
    fanningnc March 31, 2013
  • Nice product not the best!
    Verified Purchase

    The item is heavy, made the installation of hose a little hard. I had to assemble on a table then get help to place on the pond. Although a very good pump, you have to level the waterfall because the water will only come out of one side if slightly off. I had about 20 goldfish in my 45 gallon pond and since this pump does not have a cover on it, it kept sucking my fish.I only have 5 now. i turned it off and used an existing pump that is actually better than the one it comes with. So beware!

    Read More
    cablegirl1 March 7, 2013
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the waterfall. Actually I purchased two and they are perfect. Just what I was lookinf for and at an excellent price.

    Read More
    danlyn123 November 17, 2012
  • Good Product Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to supplement a current pond and I am pleased we purchased it as the cost was about 20% less than the local retail store. If you are thinking this is going to make a pond to support koi then this product is not for you. It will be far to small. If you just want a small water pond then its a good buy. We bought it to supplement and add on to an existing koi pond. Waterfall is great and the other nice thing is the pump supports a 400 gallon pond so you have the option to add on without having to buy another pump. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 July 20, 2012
Sponsored Links