Sale: $160.64

At other retailer: $240.70

Save $80.06 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tracy Wood Dining Arm Mid-century Style Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very nice quality. The wood is beautiful and they seem really sturdy. I will probably reupholster the black leather eventually (I don't usually decorate with black, but i liked these a lot anyway). Great value, great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1200559 June 7, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 armchairs for my vintage mahagony dining table..... Love the the low, modern look....nice weight and finish...very comfortable....one chair had a tiny nick in the arm....customer service was super....it was picked up the next day and a replacement arrived in a couple days...very easy..no hassle.

    Read More
    silksiren May 15, 2017
  • Worth It? Not sure.
    Verified Purchase

    I oscillate between giving this chair 2 or 3 stars and we debated about returning it, but kept it because of the hassle. Parts of it seem to have been assembled carelessly. There are several places where the wood glue was splattered on the wood and then stained over which looks pretty bad. The spot in the photo is about an inch long. Both arms are scratched from where it appears to have been hammered. It looks worse in person than in the pictures. The chair has a wider than typical seat, which is nice but should be kept in mind if you are trying to pack a lot of chairs in next to each other. For our purpose (at the head of the table) it's great. The wood is a similar color to what's in the photos, maybe a *little* redder or darker. It's a comfortable dining chair and seems pretty sturdy, but only time will tell.

    Read More
    Beth F. March 22, 2017
  • 4 of these
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these chairs for my dining table, the armrests are a bit higher than the underside of the table so I moved the chairs to another room. The chairs are well made, strong and can easily accommodate large people, I weigh 215 lbs. liked the color of wood came individually packed one each per box assembled.

    Read More
    benjamin a. January 19, 2017
  • Quality product, moderate price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, surprisingly comfortable chair. If the arms fit beneath my table I would probably order another. The wood tone is lighter than I would prefer (believe the product photo on this), but is a lovely tone that would go better with teak than my walnut side chairs. I like it well enough to keep despite this discrepancy.

    Read More
    Mary V. January 14, 2017
  • chairs for reception room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, solid, simple, wide enough for wider bums and the shape of the arms coddle you in a nice fashion that makes one feel secure as they sit in it.

    Read More
    Joel N. December 21, 2016
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It's a challenge to find new furniture that is beautiful, sturdy and built for tall people for such an affordable price...these chairs fit the bill in all those areas!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 10, 2016
  • Great side chair, not comfortable for long sits
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made and very comfortable for short sits...surprisingly so even. I use it in my office as a guest chair, and its looks are matched by excellent built quality. With the price, I can't imagine a better deal for a simple chair. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Seth R. December 1, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, especially for the price. Not only do they look great, but they are very comfortable. DIdn't really love the black leatherette seat, but that is an easy recover job. Wood and stain quality very high. I'm small, but there's a lot of room in these chairs for larger people to still be comfortable.

    Read More
    janmac60 October 11, 2016
  • Padded seat is in a weird position
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the style of this mid- century redo. The upholstered seat, rather than resting ABOVE the front frame piece sits behind, placing an awkward pressure on the thighs. I think they arrived assembled. The boxes were huge.

    Read More
    L A S B. November 4, 2015
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    color is very pecan, which surprised me. kept anyway

    Read More
    fhfhfhf June 27, 2015
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Received carefully packaged - wrapped and boxed. Chair is exceptionally well-made....cannot find anything wrong. Husband is a wood working hobbyist and agrees. Beautifully finished. Nothing about the looks of this chair says "cheap" and it's very Comfortable. I will probably change the seat cover in time but for now the vinyl looks like leather and is good.

    Read More
    fairjo May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for quite some time, we found these chairs to match our table. They are sturdy, solid wood and on the heavier side. The only thing I'll change is the seat covering... from vinyl to a broad-weave linen.

    Read More
    Trudy V. January 15, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a stylish and comfortable dining room chair with arms for months. This chair fit the bill from head to toe. My 6 foot husband likes it as much as I do. I am 5 feet 2 inches. RFS

    Read More
    ruthf23 August 8, 2014
  • Good design and value
    Verified Purchase

    They have worked well for us so far. They look good and are comfortable.

    Read More
    amarri June 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous. I ordered them for my office, and unfortunately it didn't end up fitting my design the way I thought it would. But the chairs are real wood, and sturdy. The detail in the way the chair is built is great, and the seat cushion (albeit not real leather) is soft to the touch, and cushion-y to sit on (almost like memory foam?). They're a good size for the average office chair and person. I was REALLY sad to send these back... Worth the money if you're thinking about it!

    Read More
    miscelenaous January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alex S. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1021623 March 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terrie E. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abigail S. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links