Today: $291.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tracy Black Bonded Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • verified purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    very plastic looking. feels rubbery. cup holders very small

    Read More
    CAROL P. January 5, 2017
  • Feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    A great product for the price, but it's hard to keep it reclined, it wants to sit you up. But for a 6'3" person it fits nicely.

    Read More
    Phyllis V. December 30, 2016
  • Great chair for the $
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great, are comfortable and easyou to assemble. We ordered two and we did have problems with one of the 8 legs, we called the 800 number and they immediately sent out a replacement leg without any problems. Great customer service!

    Read More
    J. B. August 9, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection! Modern, streamlined, compliments any decor, easy assembly - did it myself! Worth the purchase. Fast delivery also.

    Read More
    Yolanda H. June 12, 2016
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really picky and I believe you get what you pay for, so I was reluctant to buy a media recliner for $***, but after reading the reviews, I gave it a try. I am so happy I did. These are great! I bought 5 less than half the price of two sets of three, they are comfortable and look way more expensive then $***. They are not shiny and have more of a matte look to them in person. They went together in 5 minutes. My husband is 6 foot tall and his feet do hang off but he said it's comfortable and he would have that issue with any media recliner we bought. The cup holders fit a regular can of soda and the only negative thing I could say is that these require quite a bit of room behind to recline when compared to more expensive options. We prefer these single recliners over a fixed set of three because everyone gets their own arm rest.

    Read More
    Brenda L. April 26, 2016
  • Well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Looks decent, smaller which I like compared to many other recliners

    Read More
    shoppingst April 10, 2016
  • Lisa D
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly father recently moved into a senior apartment and we opted to have three chairs with cup holders instead of a couch and coffee table. These chairs fit pit perfectly easily recline.

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a gift a while ago and it's excellent. Good quality sturdy

    Read More
    jelid February 6, 2016
  • Tracy recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice recliner for the money. Arm frames are a little flimsy as is the seat frame. Sit gently

    Read More
    Steve T. January 6, 2016
  • nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    replaced husbands previous recliner...a bit smaller overall which he is trying to adjust to. the look is great though.

    Read More
    icrad1 December 23, 2015
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    There are mixed reviews on this recliner. Me and my 12 yr old son LOVE this chair. It's comfortable and has 2 different levels you can lean back on. It lays all the way down like you are lying on a bed. On the other hand, my 15 yr old daughter and husband think the chair is hard. It looks sleek and rich and makes an excellent addition to my living room. Great price too!

    Read More
    Deanna R. December 16, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    You are getting what you pay for not leather but look good easy to set up not bad to sit on

    Read More
    gregory g. November 19, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. He loves it! Very comfortable and the cup holders are a plus.

    Read More
    jarb6422 November 17, 2015
  • Patricia M
    Verified Purchase

    loved them, great purchase, very comfortable, my daughter also purchase after seeing ours

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 14, 2015
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. My father loved it

    Read More
    cindy b. November 7, 2015
  • nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    The are basically what I expected after reading reviews. They look nice and once broken in a little bit, they are pretty comfortable. The leather is fake but it works fine. They are still new so I dont know about how well they hold up. I put them together in about 3 minutes. No tools necessary, you just snap the back into place and twist on the feet. Im happy with the purchase. The cup holders are unnecessarily small but they work fine with pint glasses.

    Read More
    cb2 October 22, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. It came in two boxes but was very easy to put together. Sits a little high so it is probably made for taller people. The chair is surprisingly comfortable. A little stiff at first but once you sit in it a while it sits nicely.

    Read More
    Tracy H. October 1, 2015
  • love my recliner
    Verified Purchase

    the material is a quality grade and the recliner is comfortable

    Read More
    flybutterfly64 September 14, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very very comfortable. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Gregory S. August 25, 2015
  • Mrs.J. Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    janice a. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links