Today: $36.99

At other retailer: $54.03

Save $17.04 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Towle Stephanie 20-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Towle-Stephanie 20-piece Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    With thirty years of working in food service I've seen a few set of flatware...These are one of the best flatware sets I have found with good weight and balance. They hold up well in the dishwasher. I like the look and feel.

    Read More
    CRAIG F. June 13, 2017
  • This Flatware set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All the pieces are heavy, not like some flatware you get that feels like tin, we are very pleased !!!

    Read More
    Karen L -. May 30, 2017
  • Stephanie Silverware
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent silverware, it is as pictured, really worth the cost. a good choice!!!

    Read More
    Kenneth K. May 20, 2017
  • Very Nice Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set I like the design!

    Read More
    dmf2010 May 10, 2017
  • VERY SATISFIED1
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect, heavy and attractive. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    Marguerite May 3, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my RV. They are well made and nice heavy weight pieces.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 15, 2017
  • Very well made, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy weight (not flimsy). Saw the same set at *** for $***.

    Read More
    carolynp309 April 14, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is beautiful shiny and each piece has some heft to it. It feels really solid; couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    nellivs March 8, 2017
  • Attractive, heavy weight buut stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very serviceable and stylish

    Read More
    Robert B. March 7, 2017
  • Nicely

    Nice set may try again, I like the different styles from the small forks and the big ones.

    Read More
    Remodel March 1, 2017
  • Great Flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable in the hand and looks great as part of a table setting.

    Read More
    Charles D. February 10, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks more expensive

    Read More
    Subrena H. January 31, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son for his new home. Good everyday set of flatware. Feels good in your hand not chintzy... Well packaged and arrrived on time.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 4, 2017
  • Great product

    Just as advertised. Highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser833359 December 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great weight, feel lovely to use, highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser201581 December 16, 2016
  • TracyB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son when he moved into a new apartment and liked them so much I bought them for my daughter when she moved into hers a few years later. They are not too frilly which appeals to me in flatware. A very nice set.

    Read More
    trailermom December 15, 2016
  • Peg
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my church and everyone like them

    Read More
    Margaret H. November 11, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice weight and feels good in my hand. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    margene1 October 26, 2016
  • Nice solid flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style, solid weight. Not flimsy in any way

    Read More
    Kathy C. September 19, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy set that is well worth the money. This set will not bend like others.

    Read More
    Donna R. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links