Today: $35.99

Was: $38.99

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Towle Stephanie 20-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is beautiful shiny and each piece has some heft to it. It feels really solid; couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    nellivs March 8, 2017
  • Attractive, heavy weight buut stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very serviceable and stylish

    Read More
    Robert B. March 7, 2017
  • Nicely

    Nice set may try again, I like the different styles from the small forks and the big ones.

    Read More
    Remodel March 1, 2017
  • Great Flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable in the hand and looks great as part of a table setting.

    Read More
    Charles D. February 10, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks more expensive

    Read More
    Subrena H. January 31, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son for his new home. Good everyday set of flatware. Feels good in your hand not chintzy... Well packaged and arrrived on time.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 4, 2017
  • Great product

    Just as advertised. Highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser833359 December 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great weight, feel lovely to use, highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser201581 December 16, 2016
  • TracyB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son when he moved into a new apartment and liked them so much I bought them for my daughter when she moved into hers a few years later. They are not too frilly which appeals to me in flatware. A very nice set.

    Read More
    trailermom December 15, 2016
  • Peg
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my church and everyone like them

    Read More
    Margaret H. November 11, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice weight and feels good in my hand. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    margene1 October 26, 2016
  • Nice solid flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style, solid weight. Not flimsy in any way

    Read More
    Kathy C. September 19, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy set that is well worth the money. This set will not bend like others.

    Read More
    Donna R. September 13, 2016
  • Carmen
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, they have a perfect size and design. They are heavy, simple and elegant

    Read More
    Carmen G. September 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of silver wear, may purchase another set of they are still available.

    Read More
    OstkUser317306 July 19, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    great flatware set. Has nice weight to it.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Towel Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my new flatware. Very pretty, great weight on all of the pieces. I actually measured the new flatware to the old and it's almost a half inch longer. Love that! Only one issue. The tea spoons have somewhat of a rough edge. All the other pieces are great. I'm sure it will wear over time. Still very happy with my purchase. As well as the price!

    Read More
    Baba May May 18, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice weight and fits perfectly in our dishwasher slots. It has a quality feel about it, and the fork tines aren't easily bent. I've ordered it before, and love it; just getting another set so that we'd have more spoons.

    Read More
    kteter April 26, 2016
  • Heavy flatware
    Verified Purchase

    These peices are nice ...they are hefty and are good quality.

    Read More
    jo01956 April 4, 2016
  • Really nice flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best flatware I have ever purchased..... nice weight, nice size, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Jen98199 March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links