Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Towle Living Vienna Gold 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these on my formal table! They go beautifully with my...https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/American-Atelier-Buckingham-16-piece-Porcelain-Dinnerware-Set/8089834/product.html

    Read More
    Jen Weber January 17, 2017
  • Great flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flatware for my Christmas and year round China rimmed in gold. It washes great in the dishwasher and looks stunning on the table setting

    Read More
    Kathryn H. December 10, 2015
  • GSE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets. Many compliments. Just love this silverware.

    Read More
    Gayle E. August 23, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of silverware- very pleased with the overall look and feel of each piece.

    Read More
    Richard L. May 1, 2015
  • This flatware is above average.
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware exceeded my expectations. Nice weight and color. Have not used the product as yet but, when I opened the box and felt the weight and the craftsmanship I knew I had made the right choice. Hopefully we can enjoy the flatware for many years to come.

    Read More
    Happy December 28, 2014
  • good everyday set
    Verified Purchase

    Have now used for several months with no sign of deterioration. Nice set

    Read More
    landfall December 3, 2014
  • Beautiful New Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this flatware and was happily surprised when it was delivered because of the good heavy weight of it and the shine and the look of the flatware--it looks terrific!!!

    Read More
    LSommers November 10, 2014
  • Gold/Silver Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware was heavy and had sharp/jagged edges. I returned it to Overstock due to the edges of the spoons being sharp/jagged.

    Read More
    jmhd October 31, 2014
  • love the simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    needed something to go with royal albert plates but didn't want the busy gold. This is perfect!

    Read More
    mcirioni October 5, 2014
  • Sophisticated Gold-Accent Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This set is of excellent quality and beautiful styling, and the gold accents aren't overpowering or gaudy by any means. Upon receiving the package, there were a few pieces that had tarnished gold/steel, but there weren't enough to justify returning/exchanging the item. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    elweniger20 July 20, 2014
  • Beauiful Flatware with a Golden Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant about the gold look, but needed it for my new dishes. Well, I couldn't be happier. This is a very classy set of flatware! Just the right touch of gold to be elegant, not garish. Lovely pattern, nice weight, great price AND washes up beautifully in the dishwasher. The added serving pieces are wonderful.

    Read More
    tbird71 May 13, 2014
  • Thicker handles, averae quality for the
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted flatware with wider handles to make it easier for him to use. I wanted a silver/gold combination so I could use for casual or formal events. The price is great. The plating is heavy enough that I can put int he dishwasher and not worry about the gold wearing off. The pieces aren't exceptionally heavy due to the metal/s 18/8 composition. I'm satisfied, especially for the price.

    Read More
    tundragal March 12, 2014
  • Abesolutley love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    For a while I have been looking for a nice set of flatware. I looked in stores like************* and I couldn't find anything that I would want to purchase. But, when I found this set I fell in love and had to have it. No other store around has a set as beautiful as this one. It is definitely one of a kind. I love opening my drawer and seeing them laying in my new flatware tray.

    Read More
    leelandsmommy2009 March 8, 2014
  • Better Then I expected!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love My new dining utensils. Really good quality and so beautiful.

    Read More
    gginlv February 19, 2014
  • Great tableware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set. It is sturdy but very pretty. I love the it sets the table.

    Read More
    green979 February 4, 2014
  • Lovely gold trimmed flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    For a long time I have been looking for quality gold trimmed flatware to use with my china and the Towle Living Vienna is perfect! It is lovely, doesn't scream "cheap", and when using it with my china and gold chargers creates an elegant table with just a simple centerpiece (& candles from Overstock.com). Easy to care for and does not require polishing before each use unlike silver plate/sterling might so I use it frequently. Like my china I hand wash it. Very nice serving pieces are included and that is a real plus! I know I will enjoy using this flatware many times even with my everyday dishes!

    Read More
    darleneandpercy January 25, 2014
Sponsored Links