Read All Reviews for Towle Living Merino 20-piece Stainless Steel Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • samatlaw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flatware, well balanced. Extra large spoons!

    Read More
    susan a. March 4, 2016
  • very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas gift to my daughter and son-in law..they loved it!! Very rich looking.

    Read More
    nadiene August 13, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces feel good in the hand and are beautiful. If you are concerned about space in the drawer they are probably not for you, but I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    sharolynr July 8, 2013
  • Towle Merino Flatware Set
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my daughter, and she LOVED them. The quality was much better than expected, and the modern design with natural elements goes well with a variety of the current dinnerware styles. The weight of these was also very impressive. A very high quality set at a super price.

    Read More
    colorfulkath February 8, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flatware set. It is a very beautiful set. Something diffrent then your everyday one. I would definitely recommend this to others. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    burberry6 September 6, 2012
  • beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I always try to find functional yet unique items for my home. This utensil set is heavy and great quality, and pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    mishka2 November 6, 2011
  • Stunning Set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely set. I was so excited when i received it and so was my husband who usually can't care less about my kitchen stuff. Other retailers have this same set for way more, so o.co is the way to go!!!!

    Read More
    momof2plus October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria p. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links