Today: $67.49

At other retailer: $119.95

Save $52.46 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Towle Living Hartford 101-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,especially for the price but they don't hold up against my 25 year old son for every day use

    Read More
    Julie C. March 20, 2017
  • good weight
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is nice on this set but about half of them have permanent stains (rust like) on them and they weren't soaked in water at all!

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 4, 2017
  • Still using this years later
    Verified Purchase

    I love this silverware. It is sturdy and feels balanced in your hand. It stands the test of time. Very nice.

    Read More
    mcojenni January 7, 2017
  • Fairly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces in this set are HUGE. Thankfully, I was able to return them. In my opinion some were as big as a "serving piece", and not fit for anyone's average mouth.

    Read More
    Noelle M. January 5, 2017
  • Utensils
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and with 101 pieces you are never looking for another spoon

    Read More
    bonnie a. January 4, 2017
  • It fits.
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Just what I needed for my beach condo.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. January 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! I no longer run out of silverware during the course of the day or during a gathering with family! Very lightweight and nice looking with all place settings casual to formal. Very happy I bought this set!

    Read More
    OstkUser449340 December 10, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this flatware set for some time and has proven to be perfect for all of my functions

    Read More
    WILLIAM S. November 22, 2016
  • MsMorrall
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set extremely happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Dominique M. November 8, 2016
  • The knives tarnished & permanently stained quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my daughter's first apartment. Most of the knives tarnished & stained within the first month (used a dishwasher). They so were so bad, she threw them away. (I would have returned them if I knew.) Good news, it was only the knives. The rest of the set is fine.

    Read More
    annmarie b. November 3, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This set is large, with a simple pattern, light weight and affordable. The negatives are they are not high quality but you get what you pay for. Also, they do smudge easy which kinda bugs me when taking clean ones out of the dishwasher so some have smudges when putting them in the drawer. Overall it's a good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser560619 November 2, 2016
  • Ruthannn
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking on all table usage

    Read More
    Ruth N. October 30, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    for the price I paid, this is pretty nice

    Read More
    Leor Z. October 30, 2016
  • so many pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I didn't realize there was so many pieces...I overlooked the quantity when I ordered but I am very satisfied. good weight, very shinny and seems to be good quality stainless..

    Read More
    Diane A. October 21, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't feel the flatware was very sturdy , I returned it for that reason

    Read More
    mariecolleen October 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cabin rentals in Rocky Mountains. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Victoria C. September 10, 2016
  • Nice Large Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple design, which is what I was looking for. Good quality and 101 pieces is a great deal for the price!

    Read More
    Carol H. September 8, 2016
  • For Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what she needed and was glad to get it

    Read More
    yanciedancie July 6, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, lot of pieces

    Read More
    Anita S. June 15, 2016
  • Cook and sew
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son's as they moved into their own place. It came with 24 spoons 24 dessert forks and a dozen steak knives. The boys are very happy with the silverware especially extra spoons. Keeps them from having to run the dishwasher so often.

    Read More
    June C. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links