Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Towle Living Ceramic Caddy on Wood Tray (3-piece)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this, until my dog knocked into the kitchen island and it fell off and broke :(

    Read More
    Angela P. April 27, 2017
  • Used so much!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time we have a large group for a meal (which happens often) we use this caddy - and get a ton of comments!

    Read More
    coffeesnob50 June 29, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased 2 of these over the past 4 years!

    Read More
    Anna Kristin February 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entertaining .

    Read More
    brutus29 January 21, 2016
  • STORAGE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PLACE TO PUT THE SILVERWARE.VERY HANDY......

    Read More
    JOHN S. January 10, 2016
  • caddy
    Verified Purchase

    not much to say really, it is what it is, holds silverware, looks great on counter, ceramic holders wash up nicely. does its job perfectly.

    Read More
    puffin January 5, 2016
  • Ceramic Caddy with tray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and heavy. They are well made and look great in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Michael W. October 24, 2015
  • So cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at every party/family function. It is adorable and functional.

    Read More
    Karenmixa September 21, 2015
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom and she loves it. She entertains a lot and on occasions when she doesn't want to do full place settings this is a casual yet still nice way to put out the cutlery.

    Read More
    tgp99 September 18, 2015
  • Great fun
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends ask where I got this. It is a great help when feeding a crowd.

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Holds all my everyday silverware. Sits in the middle of my Breakfast bar. No more getting up and down to run to the drawer for silverware

    Read More
    ora15 August 25, 2015
  • Great silverware organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this caddy. I bought it last summer and use it frequently for both entertaining and regular family brunch or meals that are served buffet style.

    Read More
    Nandi J. August 15, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality and very cute. I get many compliments on them.

    Read More
    laha929 August 3, 2015
  • Making life simpler
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought of the prospect of stacking silverware like this, but once I saw this on the Ovestock website, I was sure it would be a great alternative to a drawer. I was right. I love it.

    Read More
    orthon July 14, 2015
  • Love My Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted! I can't wait to use it at my next gathering.

    Read More
    Special K June 11, 2015
  • Cute and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cutlery holder that was more contemporary and fun, not a basket type. This looks so nice on the counter and will be an attractive way to have utensils readily available when entertaining. I bought it for a gift but decided to get one for myself too. Glad I did !!!

    Read More
    ilovepink531 February 22, 2015
  • Silverware Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This is caddy is fun and functional. I always get a lot of compliments from company.

    Read More
    Kelly B. January 10, 2015
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one for our own use and found it to be very handy. Everyone loved it! We ordered several more to give as gifts this Christmas. Fun and useful item.

    Read More
    kirbyak December 9, 2014
  • super cute alternative to silverware tray
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to house our office silverware. It's nice, stylish alternative to having the silverware in a drawer. Forks, knives and spoons at your fingertips! Recommended.

    Read More
    alikona7 August 5, 2014
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this purchase. In the past I've just used a solo cup for silverware (not attractive at all!) So I'm really happy to now have somewhere stylish to put silverware during parties. I wouldn't complain if the cups were slightly larger to hold more silverware (I have a big family) but they are a good size. I may put forks in two of them for thanksgiving (again, I have a large family) and just use the other for knives since spoons aren't really needed. That will keep me from worrying about running out of forks. But for a normal-sized gathering, the size is perfect.

    Read More
    cyoung016 February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links