Today: $49.97

At other retailer: $66.99

Save $17.02 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Towle 20-piece 'Wave' Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love my Wave flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Wave Flatware...the style is perfect with my dishes.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. April 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and beatifull product, my wife love it

    Read More
    CARLOS Z. April 26, 2017
  • Heavy. Love the weight.
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these. The knives do spot if not dried in dishwasher. Otherwise love these.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • Very Elegant and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the angle and the end of each utensil .

    Read More
    Monica S. March 29, 2017
  • flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    this set is modern looking, easy to hold and holds up well after many washes

    Read More
    Joanna S. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and pleasant flat ware.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. Thank you for delivery on time.

    Read More
    Lana D. March 21, 2017
  • Quality flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations!!!! Great price

    Read More
    Dawn E. March 16, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This flat wear has weight to it. It is simple yet elegant. The fork might flip as other reviewers mentioned, but not having carpeting is not an issue for me. The is exactly what I was looking for to pair with my new dishes

    Read More
    surfrgirl99 March 11, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality and a super groovy design.

    Read More
    Kelly M P. March 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for over a year and it holds up very well. Just my style.

    Read More
    Joan T. March 2, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to add to my existing silverware that I purchased from Macy's. This was purchased for great price, cheaper than Macy's but same great quality.

    Read More
    Marianne O. February 22, 2017
  • BEST utensil set!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these sets to replace our old utensils that we had for years and my family loves them! They look great and are very comfortable to use! Very happy with them!

    Read More
    sparkleberry February 3, 2017
  • Extra nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy set. Recomned

    Read More
    Nelda S. February 1, 2017
  • Love the Wave!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flatware so much I bought an additional set. Very well make, it also has a nice weight to it!

    Read More
    SHARON S. January 31, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    good looking and really fine quality. only one folk started rotting after 3 years of heavy use.

    Read More
    ericla January 3, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of silverware for my apartment. Everyone loves them. Probably not safe for children considering the ends are pointy and the pieces are heavier. I hand was mine, but I do believe they are dishwasher safe. Very cute and modern!

    Read More
    Carmen L. December 27, 2016
  • Love this flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy, beautiful silverware. The bottoms are heavy, tho, so be ready for a firm grip. The pieces do not feel cheap at all, that's for sure! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser471386 December 14, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very balanced hefty weight. Love it

    Read More
    ssgettys December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful, well balanced Flatware.

    Read More
    Roger J. November 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Need another one.

    Read More
    tracyl37043 November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links